Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Dali Paradise

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We loved our stay and the lovely town it's located in. We only stayed one night - which was our mistake. If I had to do it over again I would have stayed a bit longer. The room was cozy and had a nice sized bathroom. The town was fun and lively. The hotel is a bit of a walk from the station, but doable and is close to many great restaurants and of course the Dali Museum!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very well situated near the Dali museum, and comfortable. Staff was very accomodating. I would definitly go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Deborah Barba from California

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
really fun hotel. so much to look at. the 5th floor rooftop had great views. right next to restautants, a block from the dali museum.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Comfortable and Fun

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The art all over the hotel makes it a fun place to stay. Literally next door to the Dali museum. There's a short-term spot reserved in front of the hotel - overnight parking is in an underground car park a very short walk away.
5 out of 5
by Karin

Good location and great customer service

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is extremely helpful. Hotel room comfortable and clean. Closeness to Dali Museum was great!
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good Location Near to Dali Theatre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

Quirky but flawed

Posted May 19, 2017
A quirky and interesting hotel, in an ideal central location, interesting art collection in the stairwell and entertaining rooftop terrace, very friendly staff. Unfortunately lets itself down, my room had a terrible shower, old scratchy towels, a safe that couldn't be unlocked and a useless fridge. Promising but needs more effort
5 out of 5
by Susan

Basic but pleasant

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a little quirky, don't expect luxe but it's fine, it's clean, a good value for the price. Well located right next to the Dali Museum in the center of town, close to many good restaurants, cafés, shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel with whimsical decor

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was charming and good value. Enjoyed the roof deck especially. The breakfast was a good option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel