Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Omid

Excellent hotel in Figueres

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were really friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and it is situated perfectly in the center of Figueres. Has to be one of the best, if not the best hotel in Figueres. Wifi worked good in the room. Overall it was a very pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Position Position

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Short walk to major attractions. Have plenty of time for Dali museum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Don't, Dally on this Dali

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very good for its level. It was a short walk to the Dali Museum and also cheaper tickets for the museum than online or at the museum. The breakfast was reason ably good for the 7 E . The room we had overlooked the Plaza which was fabulous. Around one corner some 50 m away was a Tapas bar, the best with tapas being charged by the stick. A cheap exciting and great meal.The room had everything that was needed, however we did not need the air conditioning, but I tried , it didn't work. The room was very quite, opening the balcony doors brought in the happenings of the street which was great. Overall for the price a good stay. If you brought a are as we did, there is an extra charge and we'll worth the cost. You can unload in a reserved area in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to visit Dali, perfect location, only a 5 minute walk.
5 out of 5
by John from Richmond CA

Over night stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay and visit to Dali Museum. Great location with discount tickets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

On main square in Figueres

Posted May 24, 2016
Great location for visiting Dali museum in Figueres. Hotel was well maintained, staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to use the in-room safe

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Very helpful staff. Unfortunately I left my wallet in the room and had money stolen so anyone staying there must use the safe.
5 out of 5
by robert from Sydney

Highest recommendation!

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location right on the Rambla, the town's best street. It was Black Friday and the lighting of the Christmas lights, and we saw it all from our balcony. Everything is close to this hotel. Staff were friendly and gave suggestions on tourism, booked tickets and restaurants. We booked an extra night to make it a long weekend. Figueres restaurants and shopping are well worth the time.
5 out of 5
by Meriidthe from seattle

Figueres overnight

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time in Figueres and this hotel was perfect for an overnight stay. Parking was easy in their garage and it was centrally located to great food and museums.
5 out of 5
by W Fred from Bradenton, FL

Wonderful hotel (with scary parking)

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, accommodating staff, clean & good bars/restaurants nearby. We had read that there was free parking nearby but the desk clerk said no. It was raining so we paid 7.50 Euros for underground parking. Getting to our designated space was complicated but the desk clerk took great care to explain the process, complete with photos. Parking was very tight and we stressed over getting in/out without scraping our car. We did like the hotel and we recommend it