Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Worth its 3 star rating

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, location.
Location: You can go for a great walk/run all the way down the promenade and beach until you reach past the Hard Rock Hotel and then back.
Having stayed in a 2 star hotel in San An before (awful, noisy experience), I found this 3 star between Ibiza Town/Figueretas a pleasant surprise. It was late in the season for the closing weekend parties so that may have something to do with how quiet the other guests were. It was extremely clean and all the staff were very helpful when approached. The coffee machine in the foyer is a godsend! Location as well was great - Little Ibiza cocktail bar just a few metres down on the promenade is wicked and has to be experienced for their happy hour. There's also a Spar just down the road that is open quite late - after 11pm and this was in October. The only drawback was that every room without exception (or so I was told) is fitted with 2 single beds in the bedroom and 1 single sofa bed in the kitchenette/living area. So if you're a couple hoping for some romance, you'll have to risk your luck lashing the beds together. In future, I might pack a king-size sheet to tightly tuck over both to hold them together!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Had a view of the beach which was very nice. Relaxing atmosphere and chill staff. A little far from the club scene but close to nice food, convenience stores, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Great hotel in good location

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location and hotel for us. It was my wife's 30th birthday and they had a bottle of Cava waiting for us on arrival. 10-15 minute walk to the Dalt Vita plus decent shops, restaurants cash points all less than 1 minute walk away. First impression of hotel was average but the room was big, spotlessly clean and everything in perfect working order. The same can be said for the whole hotel and grounds. Swimming pool very nice with decent snack bar and good music. We would definitely recommend staying here for the price, location and quality of hotel. I've been to Ibiza many times before with a big group of friends for partying and this isn't geared up for that but if you want to chill in a nice place and be central then you cant go wrong. Little tip, it is worth paying the extra (roughly £150 Euros for 5 nights) for the sea view. Simply stunning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 star

Posted May 4, 2017
Sea view rooms worth paying the extra. The apartments are a true 3 star (no more and no less). Location is perfect, situated at the end of the beach and only a 5-10 minute walk into Ibiza town. Parking can be difficult unless you pay €1 per hour at the car park next door to the hotel. Don't park on the opposite side of the road, even if other cars are parked there. We witnessed several cars getting towed away whilst we stayed.
4 out of 5
by Susanne

Bargain hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
For the price we paid for our three night stay, we really can't complain! Room was a good size for 2 of us with 2 comfy single beds. Shower was great although the temperature of the water was temperamental at times. Our balcony was fine but we didn't get the sun on it at all which was a shame. Pool area is clean, water is very cold though. I can imagine in the summer months there would be nowhere near enough sun beds! Great location, walking distance to plenty of shops and restaurants. A lot of building work going on currently but hopefully during high season this will all be complete.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mixed bag

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Robber in room first night so not a good start. But the sea view apartments are spectacular and the view is amazing. If it wasn't for this we would have moved. The staff were overstretched and very busy on reception. Tried three times to see them to ask questions or ask for pillows but so busy gave up three times. Pool area lovely for younger clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estonia

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location & pool
Cons: Stong Smell of bleach
Location: Ibiza'S old town is just a walk away
Great location close to Bossa and Ibiza old town will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good spot if you want to be near Ibiza old town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

very basic and partly dirty hotel for a lot of mon

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: the view on the coast and ocean was nice
Cons: runed down hotel with super old mattresses and scary hallways
Location: walking distance to old town
the rooms are very old fashioned the cleanliness after maid service was a pure disaster - they did not clean at all, but exchanged just the bed sheets the hallway towards the rooms were out of a horror movie when the automatic light went on in the hallway the guest room was lit up the beds/matresses were older than me - I am 50 the view on the coast and ocean was nice I will definetly not return to this overpriced and dirty hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close Enough

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: nicer staff.
I loved that this hotel had beautiful views of the beach, which was just opposite the street. It was a short taxi ride to the clubs, but far enough that you didnt hear all of the noise. It was a short walk to figuretas beach. Shops and restaurants nearby. More towards residential area.