Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Decent budget hotel would stay her again rooms decent size but if you don't plan on spending much time in them as we didn't don't really matter. Could. Be updated but not terrible about 10 min walk down towards jets or 5 Euro in a cab right near the beach which you can walk along down towards Garbi jet Ushuaia ect
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Basic and Clean

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Basic apartment, clean and a good deal for Ibiza. Very close to the beaches. You can use the pool across the street which faces the water and is lovely. I recommend this place for those on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, cheap place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The guard never looked up from his cell phone once, even while telling us to check in at Playa Sol 2. The room was clean, but smelled very bad, so we had the balcony door open for most of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vile

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Vile. The bathroom door in our hotel room locked me in. Was trapped in there for ages. They told us to use a pin to pick the lock. Disgusting and filthy it is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good Hotel/Motel for the price you pay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: location was good, but not the best. 10 min walk from beach
Cons: update the linens!
Location: 10 mins away from beach
I was a bit worried because the sites rate this hotel as a 1 star! but I would totally give it a 2 or 2.5. With that being said, I knew what I was getting into, and it exceeded my 1 star expectations. NOW if it was rated a 2.5, I may have different opinion even though I say I would possibly rate it a 2.5. The ROOM washroom was not up to par, hence a lower rating near the 2 range. It was ok, but the room I had did not have warm water, and was a bit cramped. Other than that, it was a decent place for the price we paid during high season. This hotel just needs to update their linens and shower heads and I think it would get fantastic reviews. OR at least update their WIFI. WORST WIFI experience I've had all trip. (Maybe we are just spoiled everywhere else). I didn't use their kitchen but it did look dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Very basic but very clean with a large balcony in our apartment, close to Playa Den Bossa. Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by tara from Manchester

Closing parties

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It's very basic but just what you need if your going to party. It's in a good place too, close to all the clubs