Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

We love Ibiza!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice pool area Good location
4 out of 5
by Richard

Extremely Comfortable and modern apartment

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Expensive in-house parking is a pain. However the "Dreams" apartments are top class.
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Much better than expected!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Stunning outside area and lovely room.
Cons: Cleaners didn't come round to clean the room until late afternoon when we were back and wanted to shower but had no clean towels. Clean rooms earlier.
Location: Location is perfect - right on the coast and near to supermarkets and restaurants. Went paddle boarding one morning 5 min walk away.
The first night we arrived both my friend and I were blown away with how amazing the hotel was! The outside area was stunning with 3 pools, sun loungers and sun beds. The room was excellent with air con and appeared very tidy. A few toiletries and towels were provided. Stayed there for 5 nights and was very pleased. The hotel is on the coast and a short walk to bora bora beach. Very near to supermarkets and restaurants so very convenient. Would definitely recommend especially for the price.
4 out of 5
by Nathaly

Great!

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice. I loved the cleanness of the apartment and the swimming pools and how near it was to a small beach. I didn't really like the bathroom, as it was crystal clear and it was in the main room. Luckily there were three of us girls and we took turns to stay in the living room until one of us had finished showering, otherwise, i dont know ho won earth we would have showered. But overall, we would definitely like to come back. and it was very affordable and near to everything we wanted to do. Main centre, clubs etc. Our balcony had an amazing sea view that is was breathtaking to wake up to the see the blue ocean in the mornings. and the moon at night. The room wifi kept going off, so that was a bit annoying.
5 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dreadzy

Property stolen

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
I had 2 phones stolen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from italy

Hotel eccellente ma pulizia camera da migliorare

Posted Sep 26, 2017
L'appartamento era comodo spazioso per tre persone con tutti i confort, TV, aria condizionata, angolo cottura... buona la colazione tra il salato ed il dolce... l'unica pecca è la scarsa pulizia con cambi biancheria sporchi... ottima la posizione per raggiungere la spiaggia ed il centro di Ibiza.
5 out of 5
by Manxha

Recomendado !!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Una muy buena opción, apartamentos reformados , con excelentes instalaciones , hermosa vista al mar , lo único es que el ascensor está algo viejo , pero funcional .