Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Awesome uninterrupted sea view

Posted Oct 8, 2017
For the price and star rating these apartments are fantastic value. Lots of space and cleaned with fresh towels every day. Our balcony looked straight out to sea which was a real treat. The location is great - a short stroll to sea front bars and restaurants in Figueretas or the other way to Playa d'en Bossa. The staff were very helpful and you can buy club tickets in the reception. I would give this 5 stars but the decor overall is slightly tired in the apartment and bathroom. The outdoor pool has music playing in the afternoon which at times was great (chilled house) but it did depend what was being played (RnB not our scene!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Lovely view

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotels location is good, lovely view from room Famous beach playa den bossa is 10 mins walk Breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

OK for 3 stars

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Stayed for 7 nights, just the room no meals included. The apartment was clean and it would have been a perfect holiday if it wasn't for the young groups of men and women from nearby apartments that would stay up very late in their balconies to drink, smoke and make a lot of loud noise or they would come early morning from clubs and would shout and scream in the corridors. So if you are looking for a relaxing and quiet holiday this is not the right place. From what I could see every day at the check in desk this aparthotel is booked mainly by groups of men or women going there for parties. Another thing were bites. My friend and I woke up two days in a row with a lot of very itchy bites and I hope to god that they are mosquito bites and not bedbugs bites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

The absolute best

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Everything about this hotel were great. The views of the ocean, the pools, the proximity to dining and nightlife, the comfort of the beds, and all other amenities you can think of. The only thing that kinda sucks is that there isn't beach access. The shore is rocky just beyond the balcony of the pool. So you do have to walk about 10 minutes to the closest beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Views

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Basic but very clean apartments, all sea facing with fabulous sunrise views looking towards the old town. Comfortable beds, nice size bathroom and kitchen with electric job plus kettle and toaster. Very nice pool area with unobstructed views right into the sea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

apart hotel by the sea

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: sea view kitchen big room and living room
Cons: replace the elevators
Location: platja bossa 10 minutes away walking figueretes 5 minutes walking
The hotel is by the sea big rooms nice view with kitchen and fridge claning is bad they forgot some of the trash to take out..they dont clean anything at all the bad is made poorly I was on the 3rd floor the 2 elevators kept on braking up for 5 days other than thayt its ok...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I had a lovely stay at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul. The staff, in particular Maria, were very helpful in ensuring that I did not get lost when going to a destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great- lovely staff and great rooms Would gladly recommend to friends!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Epsom

Great views... Right on the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Fantastic location for shops, bars and beach.
Cons: More powerful air conditioning.
Location: Shops, bars and beach!!!
Nice lively hotel... friendly staff... great 'vibe'!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the sea.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Spacious apartment, chilled out staff. The balcony was right on the sea (although some will have the pool between you and the sea). Very nice. Great location too.