Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Basic hotel, with a continental breakfast. Staff was pleasant, although contact limited for check in and check out. Vending machine in the lobby with some snacks and soft drinks. Good location for Figueretas, not too long of a walk to the town of Ibiza.
4 out of 5
by Oliver

Great location

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very close to the bus stop for\to airport. 3.5 Euros. Two mins to beaches, great restaurants and fantastic promenade . Boat shuttle close by to port or Formentera. Centre and historic district 10 mins walk. Room had fridge, good A\C, internet and bath\shower. Pool was tiny and hours of operation 10-2pm. Hot tub was out of order. Most staff were friendly. Rooms lacked sound proofing so everything could be heard next door. No English language TV stations. But overall worth the money. Stayed 4 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good solution in central ibiza

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
It has a good pool on the rooftop, the hotel is clean and the location is very central and convenient for the beach, the airport and the city center. Good value for money too
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Recommended

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice location, right by Figueretes beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. I got a single room, therefore sungke bed. Comfy. Internet was good. Breakfast also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasant hotel that does the job

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Stayed here with a friend whilst visiting Ibiza. It was perfect for our trip just a simple place to sleep at night. We were also pleasantly surprised by the little rooftop terrace and small pool. It was simple and clean and we didn't have any complaints at all. If you want to spend a lot of time at your hotel and want luxuries then perhaps it isn't the place for you. But if you just want somewhere to lay your head after a long day/night then you can't go wrong here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice hotel in a good location. I'd stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad experience

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: the only thing was nice about this was that it was near the beach.
Cons: yes that if staff can be truthful and informative
Location: nothing part from the beach
the room that I was in was extremely noisy even though I requested a quite room and according to the staff at the front desk this was the quietest room they had available, so the staff deliberately misled me. Also I had to switch the lights on in the corridor they remain off until you switch it on but that not what I was told and I had to figure out myself the next morning when I actually saw the switches..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ridiculous check out time

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
The 11am check out time is ridiculous, especially for a party town like Ibiza, they don't even mention it to you when checking in. The price is also not that reasonable for a property like this. Avoid at all cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel, close to beach, amenities and transpor

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Great location; cleanliness; Breakfast; Views; nice staff; airconditioned;
Location: Close to beach and transport. Taxi stop and bus stop across the road. ou can walk easily to beach, Ibiza town, Playa de Bossa and major bus stations.
Nice clean hotel and helpful staff. Great location in Figurettes. Quiet enough yet close to action if needed. Close to beach and transport. Taxi stop and bus stop across the road. You can walk easily to beach, Ibiza town, Playade Bossa and major bus stations.