Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice clean hotel, great location

Posted May 22, 2017
My stay here was very plesant. Wonderful location, right in front of the beach! Near ibiza port and the old walled ibiza, near shops and the hippie market at playa d en bossa. The room was very clean, it was cleaned everyday and towels changed. The room and the hotel was very basic and not modern at all. But overall had a great time! Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The quiet and the location
Location: 5 yards from the beach! Can't get better than that!
Very helpful and pleasant staff. To be recommended
3 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean budget option

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great hotel. Clean and basic but on sea front. Good location to get to Ibiza town and playa denbossa. Near Loos tapas bar run by the Dutch rugby legend. Added bonus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul Turkey

Just for location! never ever stay again!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: just location!
Cons: everything should be improved!
Location: Location is good; there is a bus station soo close; also near to a dining area; you can drink some sangria or eat something; very close markets.
We will never ever stay at this hotel. Ok the location is good near the bus station, beach, dining area, and also to town. But... the staff is really really rude!!we stay 9 terribe night! it was horror!! too noisy when you are sleeping in your room; because room service starting to work too early; and knocking all the doors with screaming "rooooooom seeeervicccceeeee" !! room walls sooo thin! thats why we listened what next room was talking about! we got two seperate beds and they were very lousy!! anyway if you "must" to stay this hotel like us; you should shut down your eyes and be in shape for every lousy things!! i dont believe that how can make this jobe with all of their rudeness.
2 out of 5
by Peter from London, UK

Not recommended

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Closeness to the beach is the only thing I could recommend abot this hotel.
Cons: Staff attentiveness (and presence), the fitting of air conditioning, food being made available throughout the day. Some English TV channels.
Location: Great beach and shops nearby.
Apart from its very close proximity to the beach, there is very little I can recommend about this hotel. I was stuck in a room with no view at all. There was no air conditioning and the fan didn't work. The bed wasn'r very comfortable and looked like it was old army surplus stock with s steel frame, a little else to recommend it. I was constantly woken at night by the banging of doors which reverberated down the hall. Getting the attention of a waiter was almost impossible as he didn't seem to be around much, and although a kind of menu was placed on the tables outside, no food was available throughout the day, the only meal that was available was a rather poor breakfast.
2 out of 5
by greg from london

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
too expensive for such a one-star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy from Birmingham

Hotel Figueretes

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Install air con in the rooms, an area to lock luggage for the day after check out and a safe in the room.
Location: Right on the beach, clubs a stroll away or cab ride. Ferry 5 mins walk from hotel to Formentera/ Ibiza Town/ Hippy Market.
Locationwise, this hotel was perfect. In between Ibiza town and Playa den Bossa. Quite resort, right on the beach, great markets outside, fab bars and restaurants a really short stroll away. Only problem was security and air con or lack of, but for the price we paid, we expected it to be very basic.
1 out of 5
by ben from MI

Nice location bad hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
The room is not that clean & the befs are not comfortable