Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice place for that money. Grate location, almost on the beach. A lot of restaurants around. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was cleaned every day. Nice breakfast. If you have late flight, you can leave your bag in a hotel and go to the beach. After you can take a shower in the hotel. So, I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Recepción, Hotel Management
Gracias por sus comentarios!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely Noisy - impossible to sleep

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The noise is unbearable until 2am -four hours sleep on average - reason : Doors don't close properly, hallways echoed, people slam doors, the noise level is such that sometimes you think your neighbors across the hallway are standing right next to you. You will listen to interesting conversations of your next door neighbor. In this context the hotel requires a major overhaul. The positive : great service and very friendly staff and of course the location is great ! Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice clean hotel, great location

Posted May 22, 2017
My stay here was very plesant. Wonderful location, right in front of the beach! Near ibiza port and the old walled ibiza, near shops and the hippie market at playa d en bossa. The room was very clean, it was cleaned everyday and towels changed. The room and the hotel was very basic and not modern at all. But overall had a great time! Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The quiet and the location
Location: 5 yards from the beach! Can't get better than that!
Very helpful and pleasant staff. To be recommended
3 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean budget option

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great hotel. Clean and basic but on sea front. Good location to get to Ibiza town and playa denbossa. Near Loos tapas bar run by the Dutch rugby legend. Added bonus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul Turkey

Just for location! never ever stay again!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: just location!
Cons: everything should be improved!
Location: Location is good; there is a bus station soo close; also near to a dining area; you can drink some sangria or eat something; very close markets.
We will never ever stay at this hotel. Ok the location is good near the bus station, beach, dining area, and also to town. But... the staff is really really rude!!we stay 9 terribe night! it was horror!! too noisy when you are sleeping in your room; because room service starting to work too early; and knocking all the doors with screaming "rooooooom seeeervicccceeeee" !! room walls sooo thin! thats why we listened what next room was talking about! we got two seperate beds and they were very lousy!! anyway if you "must" to stay this hotel like us; you should shut down your eyes and be in shape for every lousy things!! i dont believe that how can make this jobe with all of their rudeness.
2 out of 5
by Peter from London, UK

Not recommended

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Closeness to the beach is the only thing I could recommend abot this hotel.
Cons: Staff attentiveness (and presence), the fitting of air conditioning, food being made available throughout the day. Some English TV channels.
Location: Great beach and shops nearby.
Apart from its very close proximity to the beach, there is very little I can recommend about this hotel. I was stuck in a room with no view at all. There was no air conditioning and the fan didn't work. The bed wasn'r very comfortable and looked like it was old army surplus stock with s steel frame, a little else to recommend it. I was constantly woken at night by the banging of doors which reverberated down the hall. Getting the attention of a waiter was almost impossible as he didn't seem to be around much, and although a kind of menu was placed on the tables outside, no food was available throughout the day, the only meal that was available was a rather poor breakfast.