Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just a bit noisy at night

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Loved the staff, very helpful in lending us outlet converters and giving us maps to multiple places. Right on the beach, and in the middle of multiple shops and restaurants. 10 min walk to downtown Ibiza which has old ruins too. Wifi was good but cost to use in room. Free in lobby. I booked with free breakfast which had a good selection Just noisy at night, could hear people on streets and in hallways. If also cost 8 euro to use to chairs on beach but pool area was free. I'd probably stay again though
3 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glen

Exceptional

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect holiday. Gorgeous hotel, clean, staff exceptional. I will definitely be making this a yearly trip to this hotel, positioned perfectly with a lovely pool and ten feet from the beach. Gym again ten feet away and ping pong and pool tables in fantastic condition. I cannot speak any more highly of this hotel and location. 10/10
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Hotel was ok for it's use. Could have been better, a little over priced for what was really offered, but doable.
5 out of 5
by Gerard

Super Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Very good breakfast. Nice bar. Staff 10/10. Good area close to Ibiza Town. Airport bus stop 5 minutes walk on Av. Espana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and good value

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Service and location.
Cons: The quality and content of the breakfast is inconsistent. It is inappropriate for dogs to be kept by the pool area - esp when they bark - v annoying.
Location: great restaurant below the hotel (thai / sushi). Easy to get to Formentera; boats available within a few minutes walk.
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Fina (reception) was particularly supportive. The sea view room was lovely, comfortable and clean. This hotel is in an excellent location being next to the sea and within easy walking distance to the Ibiza Town. We have stayed at this hotel twice and would certainly consider coming back again.
5 out of 5
by Marco from London

Excellent hotel with amazing views

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing experience, will definitely come back soon. Well recommended hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic spot. Room with an amazing view.... The only thing I dont get is the extra charge on room wifi (which I didnt need anyway).
4 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Great hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
We are a couple who stayed at Ibiza Playa, as part of a bigger group. The hotel has an excellent location, right by Figueretas beach. It is a 10 minute walk from Ibiza Town in one direction, and 15/20 minute walk to Playa d'en Bossa the other way. We had a huge room which was clean and well equipped. It is not flash, but is a great base to explore the island and we would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kat from London

Decent budget hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location in Figueretas. Our room was spacious with decent beds and power shower, although a bit dated. However the rooms were cleaned daily. I haven't rated this quite so highly as the hotel was extremely noisy, you could hear the cleaners dragging round the furniture from 8am every morning so no chance of a lie in if you'd had a late night. The buffet breakfast was also pretty basic with very little variety each day. Not a bad hotel though for the price.