Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Staying with my daughter and needed twin beds as the bed they gave us was a double bed couldn't do enough for us.. excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Luxury comfort on the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Love staying at this beautiful hotel which is a walking distance to the city center, walking on the beach is really fun and there are many restaurants cafes and bars along the way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The hotel was in a good location, fridge in room was not cold, aircon in room was not cold, cleaning staff could not speak english or attempt to, internet states they have room service and laundry service but when asked at front desk they do not have either of these services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location for town and beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good location for Ibiza town and local beach, all facilities around. Booked a sea view which is stunning. Hotel has lots of strange quirks e.g. Have to pay a supplement to use the in room safe (outrageous in my opinion), have to set up a credit line to be able to order at the pool bar, have to pay a deposit to get a towel at the pool. Very odd rules! Food good though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

An Expedia Trap.

Posted Jun 17, 2017
This hotel is listed all "Room with View" when in reality you need to specifically select SEAVIEW room otherwise you will get stuck with a room looking directly into a men's hostile across the street.... I am extremely upset that Expedia is now using plays on words like this and I would NOT pay that amount of money if I knew we were not getting a Seaview!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

great hotel poorly managed

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: the physical plant and location, the cleaning
Cons: management , staff, attitude , and ridiculous policies. Guests are made to feel like a liability rather than an asset.
Great location, room, pool, facilities. Modern and clean. Poorly managed and staff were usually reacting to guests as if they were being bothered, with a few exceptions. You had to pay to use the safe in the room (???). There is a bar with a deck and servers but there is no pool deck service (???). The pool and pool deck closed, and rudely by staff, 2.5 hours before sunset (???) - just when it is nicest to use it. There is a sign saying you have to wear long pants in the restaurant but it isn't true. You have to pay a cash deposit to use pool towels which are hidden behind the bar and no one tells you about it. You can set up credit to pay for bar, dinner with your room key but again no ne tells you about it so most don't use it. You get the idea. Just not set up to be customer focused unfortunately.
5 out of 5
by Kay from Glasgow

Perfect break away

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night on the 6th May ... it was a completly last minute break away. I went half board and couldn't of asked for anymore. Hotel is lovely, very clean and staff are very friendly. Food was fresh and I had plenty to choose from. The hotel had plenty of space to relax in the sun. I booked a basic room and due to only staying one night I was given a lovely room on the 7th floor overlooking the sea / pool ... it was perfect. Thanks again for a wonderful stay !
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brendan

Great friendly hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, we stayed half board and it was worth every penny as the food was great. 15 minute walk into town and 15 euros taxi to the airport. Perfect hotel for couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ibiza old town

Nice hotel with beautiful sea coastal views

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Overall pretty good.. views were stunning with beautiful sea and coastal views.. some of the staff were friendly others now so much. The food was lovely but could been kept hotter on the hot plate. I would recommend the sea view bedroom as this made our experience.