Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Lovely hotel with great pool and stunning gardens.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Lovely hotel within walking distance of Ibiza Town. Gorgeous gardens and large pool with access to a small beach. Highly recommend a sea view room with a balcony for stunning views and sea breezes. Staff are great - very friendly and smiley. Lots of choice for breakfast. One day we noticed a bottle of bubbly for Bucks Fizz and the appearance of a chocolate fountain! We'd go there again in a heartbeat if returning to Ibiza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, England

Fantastic Adult only Hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Staff, Service, Location.
Cons: Gym equipment
Location: 10 minutes walk to the main town in Ibiza, & lots of shops, bars & places to eat locally. A great selection.
The Hotel staff were fantastic, very friendly, always willing to help & made my stay a very enjoyable experience. The location is Ideal to, 10 minutes walk (less than a mile) to the Main town in Ibiza & minutes walk away from the main area. Locally there are lots of places to eat but I choose a Half board basis at the Hotel, the Food & service was excellent, The Breakfast set me up for the day with a fantastic selection of food & drink. The only area that stopped me from giving an all 5*rating was the Gym could do with some new equipment, that said there was enough for my daily workouts. The pool is of a good size with lots of space for everyone. I hope to return later in the year as I feel great after my Holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Incredible Hotel, staff and location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants, cafes, water activities, boats to Formenterra, great walks, cathedral, old town (beautiful area)
Los Molinos Class was a beautiful hotel. Incredible pool area, massage table right on the grass overlooking the water, great bar, wonderful staff (so incredibly nice, considerate and helpful). Great facilities and lovely rooms, and an excellent location. I could not recommend the hotel any higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from machester

Very good hotel close to amenities beautiful view

Posted Jul 12, 2017
For us the closeness to the old town was good , within walking distance. Our room had a lovely view of the pool and then the sea and had lots of wardrobe and drawer space. Did not have a bath but had a large shower and room was a good size. Breakfast was great as everything you could want was available and beautifully presented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

No debate - this is the hotel for you!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This hotel is absolutely awesome! Stunning views.. the pool is perfect and the vibe is very chilled out and relaxed. We spent a couple days just lounging by the pool ordering drinks and food from the bar and everything was superb. Just over the property line of the hotel you can jump into the Mediterranean Sea! Crystal clears waters! There is a beautiful boardwalk which you have access to from the pool, and it has awesome restaurants and leads straight to a local beach about 5min walk. Very nice beach and food options were awesome all around. Car rental places literally across the street. We thoroughly enjoyed our sea view room. Highly recommend this spot. Also -- night life is like 10min taxi ride away.. or you can party on the boardwalk at nights where it's very live and fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, uk

Lovely hotel - wish I could have stayed longer!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The garden and pool area are tranquil and beautiful, and the staff go out of their way to help you.
Cons: The curtains make the rooms look a little dated.
Location: There are plenty of interesting places within walking distance and the local buses are very easy to use if you want to go further.
I have just got back from a short break with my daughter at THB Los Molinos and I must say it was the perfect choice for us. The transfer from the airport was quick, easy and inexpensive and the hotel is conveniently located so that it's close enough to enable you to walk into town, but yet far enough away from it not to be too noisy. The 'adults only' policy means that an afternoon by the beautiful pool is relaxing and peaceful. The breakfast buffet had a fantastic choice and all the staff were friendly and helpful. One thing we didn't realise when booking through Expedia though was that 'standard double' rooms overlook the road rather than the sea. Sea view rooms have a balcony and I would definitely look out for that specific option if I booked again. Having said that, once we got over the initial disappointment, we found our room to be pleasant for the short amount of time we spent in it - the air conditioning was great, and, unlike some other reviewers, we didn't have any problem with road noise (although we live in the city so perhaps are used to it!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good adult only hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Great breakfast! Bonus that it's adult only. Parking (private) available but is paid. Front desk staff bit rude and abrupt. Great sea views! Spa, pool and gym available. Supermarket, some restaurants and bars close by. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel in a great location

Posted May 20, 2017
Hard to fault this lovely hotel. Lots of extras provided ... Even scales in the luggage room (great idea). Breakfast is excellent quality. Close to a lovely beach, the Old Town, Port and bus station. Quiet spot, yet in the centre of everything.
5 out of 5
by Ganesh

Overall a very nice experience

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We were really pleased with our stay at this hotel. We booked 6 nights for our anniversary, sea view room, which was amazing. The service was very good. Breakfast was a very nice experience too. Thank you to Alexandra, who was always very friendly, attentive and super efficient serving us our coffee and helping otherwise. It was always a pleasure to interact with her. Manager Santiago also was very helpful and understanding. Even though initially we pointed out few things that we thought should be improved, the hotel staff took our remarks very seriously and immediately corrected things and compensated us in nice ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to the Old Town

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice hotel, fab breakfast, great location. Go for a sea view room. Stay here - you won't be disappointed.