Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Excellent service, very good deal, simply the best
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

Disappointing

Posted Apr 23, 2017
While we were given an ocean view room instead of a mountain view, we were disappointed overall. The room was spacious and reasonably clean but there were no face cloths and the shower was faulty. We had to wait a long time for our dinner order to be taken and when we arrived for breakfast in the morning it was difficult to locate a knife. Unfortunately, when we checked out, we were charged twice for some of our drinks. We arrived at night and the view over to Denarau was beautiful. Would be difficult to visit any local stores or shops without transport. There is much better accommodation available in Fiji for the price we paid or just a little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all other island departures.pool.restarau

Posted Apr 14, 2017
During our stay weather was beautiful We were near pool restaraunt and pier that transferred you to other islands. All good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fiji

Nice hotel close to other resorts and boat harbour

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: closness to Nadi and Mud pools waterfall and garden of sleeping giant
Cons: minnor repairs to some things in rooms and aroound the pool
Location: close to first landing resort boat marina which have great food close to mud pools and zip line free daily drips to Nadi and Latoka
very nice we have stayed 4 times at this resort very comfortable and relaxing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Don't do it

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The bed collapsed on arrival. Worn out rooms socket hanging off wall, holes ceiling, patio doors would not lock. Old and dated. Asked for an upgrade willing to pay and was refused. I have a 5 year old and it was not safe to be in the room. We quickly moved hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To remote to every thing

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Terrible food menu not enough variety no actives on of season
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Healesville Victoria Australia

Quiet hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The rooms though not being perfect were very comfortable clean and neat the staff were always friendly and helpful almost felt like home we loved the pool was just the right size and temperature and having the boats moored at the resort made island hopping real easy Nothing is perfect its not 5 star but that is not what we were after. But everything worked and was comfortable giving us a thoroughly enjoyable holiday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

right on the beach

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: has a good pool
Cons: fix up the rooms - ie the air cons and bathrooms need a revamp
I was a little disappointed as I had stayed before and found that the rooms needed some upgrades done. also they need some more staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Short stay and was raining a lot but good experience. Will stay longer next time when weather is great. Great staff and facility too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good