Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

BELLISSIMO RESORT, OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITà-PREZZO

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Ben organizzato, pulito, ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
Cons: Forse il cibo e il fatto che le attrezzature che ti danno sono a pagamento, ma tutto sommato non ci sono grandi cose da migliorare.
Location: Il resort ovviamente è sulla spiaggia e ha stanze sulla spiaggia o nel giardino. Il mare è meraviglioso per tutte le attività acquatiche.
Il resort è davvero molto bello, pulito e ben organizzato. L'isola è paradisiaca, con sabbia bianca e non tanti coralli morti. Il rapporto qualità-prezzo e tra i migliori (anche se non è proprio economico). Il cibo è buono ma non eccellente. La sera c'è molta attività ed è l'unica isola dove c'è un pò di vita (poca in realtà) fino a tardi (circa le 2 di notte). Le stanze sono molto belle, grandi e e piene di confort; forse anche un pò troppo, il che rende la cosa un pò meno autentica e rude (ma è una cosa che tendenzialmente credo faccia piacere). Una cosa un pò fastidiosa è che tutte le attività (tipo SUP, kayak ecc) ti dicono che sono gratis, ma poi ti dicono che le attrezzature gratuite sono rotte o malandate e non si possono usare e quindi te ne danno di nuove, ma a pagamento. In ogni caso super consigliato a chi vuole una bella isola dove rilassarsi e godersi il mare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Island of my dreams

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Everyone dreams about a small island in a paradise. Beachcomber is one of those :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland, nz

Beautiful beach

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Beautiful beach, free smirking trips which are awesome. Just beware that there is a compulsory food meal option and the transfers out to beachcomber can be pricy (book through mana flyer as they are cheapest at $75 FJD) great atmosphere and dorms were nice and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice swimming

Posted Jun 19, 2016
nice swimming , resort dated and staff seem over worked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
They didn't prepare enough food for the buffet! If you didn't join the queue in the first few minute, there maybe nothing left in the plates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. Good watersports. Food could be improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Ok for 1-2 days

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Propose different time for happy Hours, Nice for the price
Cons: Room and variety for the food and changing the music because always the same everyday.
Location: Its ok , little bit dispointed propose some trip but finally dont do it because of the # of people. Maybe propose only trip per day and rotated.
Nice place for one day trip ! Because the food, activities and music its similar every day. So after two days you get bored. But Its Still really Nice for the price and the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast

Everything at your finger tips

Posted May 12, 2016
Beautiful island. Good facilities. Well organised, especially for Fiji time! Food - variable but sometimes quite good. Only a problem if that's what you're there for. Beautiful staff and a great place to meet people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you don't like party don't go

Posted May 6, 2016
First the description in expedia was Bungalow, for me it's a little house and not a room..there was a room of 7 msquare in a lodge of 8 room upstair and dormitories below.In the description it was 20 or 30 m square depend on wich hotel site you look... The meals is not include and it was 84$ FD per day ( personnaly I never spend that in a day for my meal in Fiji) we stay 4 nights and many meals are coming back day after day. You feel like you are in holiday camp for teenager and make the line at the buffet. Happy Hour is a joke because drinks are expensives and you save around 15% during the Happy hour. Water cost 8.80$ a big bottle and 5.50$ a small one...so bring all the water you can because any other water is drinkable. Staff was generally nice, one or 2 seems to do not like the job Room was made daily Nice place to swim Just one single and one double kayak for all the resort.. Music and party can be heard still 4:00 am so be part of it or be prepair to bring ears plugs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
We got upgraded to a double room. Vegetarian food was ok but the rest was pretty much the same sallad every day. One night stay is enough.