Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Great place great staff Relaxing and chilled A place to unwind and recharge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Location is superb, food/restaurant was great, rooms were more than satisfactory and staff were outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Burnaby, BC

A beautiful hotel across from the beach

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: I liked the music that was played in the evenings.
Cons: The dining staff's awareness of gluten-free could be improved.
The Hotel is situated in pleasant surroundings. It has a clean pool and nice sitting areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alice Springs NT

Great location in quiet area

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff always happy to assist. Special dietary requirements eg, gluten and dairy intolerance were catered for.
We enjoyed our 7 night stay. The staff were friendly and courteous although a bit forgetful at times. We attended a wedding at the Outrigger Resort and were pleased we had chosen to stay at the Bedarra Beach Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Mountains NSW Australia

Bedarra Beach Inn

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: convenience and service
Cons: Nil
Location: Location was in a quiet section of the shoreline. An easy walk to other activities at nearby hotels etc
The Inn was close to the beach and staff were always on hand to assist. They took the time to converse and remember our names and were caring.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: On the beach, a few restaurants/bars along the beach. Outrigger a 2 min walk along the beach for more restaurants
Big, spacious rooms. Very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

very relaxed friend holiday

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: If you want adventure then there's plenty to do with activities close-by. otherwise relaxing by the pool - nothing better
huge comfortable, well cleaned and serviced rooms. close to the beach and with awesome easy assessed swimming pool. Friendly bar and restaurant staff and I recommend the the cocktails during happy hour - yum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Qld

Very friendly staff, easy to relax.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Very good staff who look after everything. Very clean and tidy.
Cons: Chicken bones in food, I survived. All other food was very good. do not recomend Lovo. happy hour was very good but as always was too short.
Location: snorkeling, canoes, reef walking. some other tourist activities expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Aust

Small but amazing!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed here with family as part of our wedding week. Ended up at 3 resorts by the end of our trip and wedding celebrations (Bedarra, Outrigger and Warwick) and Bedarra was definitely the best of them. Not a complaint from anyone in a group of 30. Small (20-odd rooms) and slightly dated, but very well maintained and the staff are super friendly. The food was great- one of our friends is a chef and even he commented on how good the standard of food was. Prices are cheaper than the big resorts for both accommodation and food/drink, but the quality is still high. You might argue that you get more at a larger resort, but I don't really feel that when comparing the Outigger and Warwick with Bedarra. If you do stay here, nip down the road towards Sigatoka and try the Flying Fin bar and grill. Great burgers and pizzas at good prices.