Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY

Posted Dec 5, 2016
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD BUT WHEN WE BOOKED ANOTHER ROOM THE AIR CONDITION WAS NOT WORKING AND WE HAD NO AIR CONDITION TILL IT WAS REPAIRED THE VERY NEXT DAY .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Nice place

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Enjoyed our stay there. Nice place. Friendly Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Really enjoyed the staff interaction and the closeness to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUS

Great place to stay in Nadi!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The friendly and welcoming nature of the staff, the cleanliness, location.
Cons: Perhaps if a map was included in the rooms
Location: The hotel was very close to Nadi town, the airport, the beach and restaurants nearby.
There were so many great things about this hotel! The staff were so welcoming, so friendly and always willing to help. They were always willing to provide assistance at any time and were very efficient! The room was always clean and tidy, and the kitchenette was always stocked with plates, glasses, and refreshments.Furthermore, the pool and the pool side area were always maintained and were always clean. The food from the restaurant at the hotel was also exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Lovely pool

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: location and space in apartments
Cons: fridge was grubby exterior and froze our food
Location: beach- average, backpackers, Nadi 10 mins drive, Denarau 10 mins drive, airport 10 mins drive dep on road works
Great location near airport and beach, bit tired interiors and pool could do with a bit of maint. But lovely relaxed feel , cafe good food and well priced,perfect spot for someone with an interest in planes, but only 10 or so fly out during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Stayed in family villa - spacious with good self catering provision. Private washing line stand outside. Parking outside villa. Good pool with slide that children enjoyed and free use of tennis courts and racquets. Beach few mins walk away. Been to other hotels in area and rate this better in regard to space, kitchen provision and pool facility. Close to airport runways we liked seeing planes take off and land though taxi required to get to airport no free shuttle and not as close by road as other hotels. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Update
Location: Near airport under runway
Old and dated, close to airport. But needs a facelift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Stopover in Nadi

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet even though near airport. Accommodation spread out. Restaurant next to running water of pool, very soothing and calming.
Cons: Sunfilter curtains in the rooms often could not be pulled across or back. I was in a non smoking room, when windows open cigarette smoke wafted in...
Location: Only occasionally heard airplanes taking off, otherwise quiet, with beautiful gardens. Easy access to activities
Quiet period. Often I was only person in restaurant. Great service. Staff always demonstrated an interest and pleasure to serve.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Basic hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: handy to other places and basically left to do our own thing.
Cons: provide pool towels and more activities at night. Bar area could be promoted more.
Location: central close to smugglers cove good breakfast. Nadi and airport close including denaru for island trips.
For families who want the ease of a central local to airport, Denaru and Nadi. Basic set up but suited us with air con in master room only there are fans throughout the villa. 2.5 bathrooms clean with wash house tub made for easy washing and hanging on line outside. Kids liked the slide but due to the heat it was a bit warm come the afternoon.. a cool shower seemed to lower the core much better.. Restaurant only ate there once not great food but filled the gap. For ease of travel rental car is a great idea. Staff pretty much leave you be unless you need something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Things I wish I'd known

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Shuttle bus to the airport would be good, even sharing service with other hotels
Location: On developing side of airport, beach, movies (cheap)
We had a great 8 nights, when we got there and realised only master bedroom had air conditioning, we were going to leave as it was so humid in January, but they offered us another room which was rather large and had kitchenette, rather than the villas which had seperate bedrooms and a full kitchen, they through in a free meal for the price difference. Our boys loved the water slide best of its kind in the budget resorts we found. It was close to airport and it was loud when planes went over, but it didn't worry us too much, locals stay there so our kids got to play with Fijian kids which was great. It was close enough to walk to backpackers resorts that had reasonable meals and cheap wifi and there was a supermarket, Midwest superette, which was great and better than the small supermarket next door. Get there early for bread or find a nice bakery, we found one at end of Nadi. If you had to catch a taxi, you have to make sure they put metre on, and bus is good, but not very regular. It's worth getting a car and travelling up to Suva via coral coast and Lakota. Better than Nadi. Hard to find fresh milk, but we found it in new world, worth a trip to sea side island for finding nemo tour. If you have to do laundry, take it down to backpackers resorts $2 a kilo. Overall good choice we are very budget conscience so it was best for us