Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swazi

Noisy surrounding, good for fist timers

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Overall Okay as Fijians are friendly people, Bit expensive, North beachside enjoyable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スーパーマーケットに隣接したホテル

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: スーパーマーケット、レストランがある敷地に隣接しているロケーション。リゾート気分が味わえる施設。スタッフもフレンドリー。
Cons: 特にないです。
Location: ナンディの国際空港に近く、トランジットホテルとして便利。大きめのスーパーマーケット、レストラン、映画館が集まる敷地に隣接しており便利。
清潔感があり、快適でした。スタッフもフレンドリーで好感が持てました。大きめのスーパーマーケット、レストラン、映画館が集まる敷地に隣接しており、とても便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Convenient location as this is centrally located. You can walk to the airport, Nadi town or to the beach. Handy to the supermarket and restaurants. We will be back,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Bula Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It is a pleasure reading that you enjoyed your stay and liked the location of the Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Highway rest stop only

Posted May 10, 2016
Best thing about Hexagon is its close proximity to a very good supermarket, cinema centre & great restaurants. It's not a paradise resort, but the pools are kept clean daily, as is your room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Bula Will, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Thank you for the kind comments regarding the Hotel. We look forward to welconing you back soon. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
3 out of 5
by Eileen from Eumundi

Shelter from the Cyclone.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were caught in Fiji's Cyclone Winston and could not reach our booked accommodation on another island. In desperation I logged onto Hotels.com and found this hotel still had a room. Despite no power, often no water, limited food available we were safe when the full force hit and spent four days ( had to stay an extra night at the same rate) watching wind, rain and debris until we could eventually leave. So many others could not get accommodation and many were forced to sleep in halls and hotel lobbies. Thank you Hotels.com and Hexagon.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Bula Eileen, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us during Tropical Cyclone Winston. We thank you for your kind comments on the service provided by the staff and the Hotel during this difficult time. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope that you will consider staying with us again on your next visit. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
2 out of 5
by Johan

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Bula Johan, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Bula, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the good ratings. We hope to see you again soon. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
5 out of 5
by altervision

Affordable place near Nadi

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on HotelClub
This hotel is great value for money and always clean. The pools and gardens are always well maintained and the staff very friendly. It's walking distance to supermarkets, bars and cafes and transport services. The only downside is the wifi should be free instead of paying FJD$30 per day! Come guys it's not the 1990's anymore and if you want to increase customer expenditure than improve the food and beverage service and offer great quality fresh food, juices and snacks instead of overpriced wifi fees.
5 out of 5
by SIKELI from australia

5

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it great and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Bula Sikeli, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the staff friendly. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Fiji. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Worse experience ever in Fiji

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Wotif
First off the room cost us $171.00 FJD per night. We got to our room to find out that laying in the bed for an hour that bed bugs have started biting me and ended up with a rash all over my arms and legs. Then we got shifted to another room while there was no electricity right next door to the generator in the pitch black with cockroaches running through out the whole room.This was unbelievable!! Aircon did not work due to the generator cutting out at least 4 times so there was no power for nothing in this hotel. The noise was unbelievable could not sleep. And to top it off the bathroom Sliding door fell off and almost knocked my partner in the head. This was by far the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. We feel ripped off and we left the following morning after booking it for 3 nights. did not even have breakfast that we paid for cause we were that upset and disappointed in this hotel. Total rip off. And I recommend anybody planning on staying here BeWare this is not a hotel more like a low class hostel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Luisa, Hotel Management
Bula Bobby Abrahams, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did no enjoy your stay with us. On the night you were accommodated with us, there was an unexpected nationwide power outage. The Hotel had the generator running for two hours before the generator over heated and stopped working several times. The power outage was for 4 hours. The noise you described was from the generator which had to be switched on to provide power into the rooms. We had you transferred you to a new room when you raised your concerns regarding the bed bugs in your first room, your first room was checked for bed bugs but there was no sign of the bugs. The bites might have been from mosquitoes. We have noted your concerns about the bathroom door in the second room you were moved to. Measures are being taken to address this. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa