Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good spot recommended to all!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: There was a Tahiti cultural night during my stay and that was awazing!!!
Cons: More parking spaces as i had to park my rental elsewhere and wait for space to be vacant
Hotel is near to bar's and night clubs,shopping spaces,swimming pool was pretty welcoming as well as the bar and to top it off they even have spare chargers for cell phones like i phones and Samsung that was pretty helpful to me as mr perfect forgot his charger....overall a value for money spot!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not on beach main rd Nandi

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Average to low
Cons: Get rid of disco next door
Location: Plenty of restaurants and prostitutes
The noise from the disco next door goes on to 3 am every night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Bear with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Futuna

Hôtel correct mais installations vieillottes

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: les animations les quelques soirs
Cons: Les salles de bain doivent être mis aux normes
Location: Bonne situation de l'hôtel. Proximité du centre commercial
J'avais oublié mon téléphone portable dans la consigne . J'ai écrit par mail pour faire une réclamation. A ce jour , je n'ai pas eu de réponses
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fiji Islands

Nice hotel just some improvements required

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Well my stay at the hotel was quite ok just needs some improvements with the room facilities especially with the shower and otherwise all was ok near shops and complex had a great wish to stay again in future BEST REGARDS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BrIsbane Australia

Nice hotel very good room prices. Good location

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Breaksfast lady that was cleaning sishs and tables was not friendly. Not smiling.wasn't helpful at all. She had such a sour face..not nice to see at breakfast time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time or money

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel staff was great. The room was horrible. The shower had no pressure the fixtures were falling out of the wall the shower door would not open or close properly and water leaked out of the shower to the floor. The toilet barely flushed. The sheets were dirty and looked like they were never washed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Right next door to night club

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: It is close to the airport
Cons: Breakfast service could be more proffesional. We had to walk up to someone to place the order after wating 15 minutes. No one was going to approach us
Location: Located on main road, has a swimming pool and one can purchase drinks from the cooler in the lobby
Spent one night to rest up. Music from night club blared till after midnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok transit hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
One night here is ok but wouldn't want to stay longer. Long slow check in process. Noisey room. Light didn't work and bathroom below average. but I guess you get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Free Airport Shuttle Bus!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
New vans for transport ! Good for one night stay. Near lots of restaurant, such as Burger King, Indian food , Chinese food,etc,. There're big supermarket and life cinemas and pharmacy. Just a few walk.