Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ニュージーランド

建物のデザイン含め、南国を感じられる立地。

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Wi-Fi有料and数に制限有り、買えない場合がある。しかもレストラン内でしか繋がらない。 シャワー最悪。いわゆるシャワーという状態にはならない。すぐ水に変わる。とにかく最悪。寒い。全扉窓にガラス無し、日中は気温高いので全く問題ないが、朝晩はかなり冷え込むので、いくらバンガローと言えどもガラス窓は必須。とにかくシャワー最悪。スタッフに毎日確認に行ったが、フィジーでは良くあることだと笑ってごまかされた。ほぼ100%が観光客なのだから、そんな言い訳通用するわけがない。対応がバカすぎる。お国柄では片付かない話です。なぜなら、そこはあくまで宿泊施設なわけで、シャワーお手洗いは最低必須のサービス項目だからです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort if staying in the mainland

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The resort was lovely good food great people so friendly zac and sammu on the bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

charming stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: what i liked about the resort, the quietness.
Cons: The landscaping , at the back of the resort , it looks like a cyclone been through that part of the resort ,needs a good tidy up.
Location: The location , its close to Nadi town centre and they did have snorkling and also canoeing they also have a swimming pool a bar and a pool table.
My experience at club fiji resort was nice , would i go back there probably
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Disappointing stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The gardens were well looked after.
Cons: Communication - response to email, timely pickup, cleanliness, new linen, service and attitudes to staff. Continental breakfast,a decent cup of coffee
Location: Airport is close which is why we wanted an overnight stay. The surrounding area was a disgrace.BBQ evening was pleasant although service slow.
Hotel was presented as a tropical paradise. We had a sad end to a wonderful week in Fiji.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

OK, about what I expected for price and 3 stars

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, great massage.
Cons: Towels and pool towels old and grubby.
The good: Staff were friendly, massage was excellent. Resort grounds were very well tended and although small, the pool was clean and pleasant. The not so good: Didn't get picked up from airport, despite shuttle being included in deal (and emailing and phoning in advance). Ocean View bungalow booked but got put in room furthest away from sea in the resort, barely a peep of the sea. Food hit and miss, had some good meals but breakfast in particular was fairly average. Room towels and pool towels were really old and grubby. The air con in our room was very loud, (enough to wake you up at night). A bit remote, you need to taxi to get anywhere other than the resort. Overall: You get what you pay for. Fine if you're not expecting 5 star luxury for 3 star price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fabulous,comfortable very "Fijian" friendly staff.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Nearly everything
Cons: Service in restaunant
Location: Fairly close to main activities at Denarau and Lautoka
Had a great holiday, service in restaurant is a little slow but after-all "this is Fiji" !! Good value for money. Not five star but more like the fijian atmosphere. Have visited Fiji many times and will be returning next year and staying here again...Vinaka vaku levu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunedin, New Zealand

Great Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Right on the beach so lots of time to relax on the beach or in a hammock. Very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor wifi

Posted Jun 5, 2016
the wifi is terrible hotel staff didnt willing to offer help we spent 1 hour every morning to solve the problem, however, it was never settled
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

ok hotel - just to far away from everything.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: the staff are great really friendly
Location: as before to far from everything and no activities with in walking distance
Left me at the airport for over an hour after i rung the day before as required, other than that the staff were awesome just the distance to everything was a bit of a let down and resort activities are limited. A simple bottle of water in the room would have also been nice as the tap water should not be drunk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

You got what you paid for

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: It was OK but nothing in particular. The entertainment was good
Cons: As in question 1 and also where the entertainment is held is not easy to see. The band is out in the open with no seating around.
Location: Location was ok but the road in was bad, some of taxis said t was from the cyclone but no attempt had been made to smooth out the road.
The hotel is a little neglected. The bathroom has no ceiling to separate it from the rest of the room. if you with anyone other than your partner it would quite embarrassing. I believe it is something quite simple and would not be too hard to do. Free transfers were offered on the booking but turned out to pick up only.