Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

wonderful beach resort

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and amenities
Cons: Airport transfers could be provided
20mins drive away from Nadi Intl airport. beautiful spacious rooms. staff were warm and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautifully renovated March 2016

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Full renovation means beautiful big rooms with a well thought out modern fit out. Restaurants offer good food and Nadi is close by if you want to get a little more gritty. Staff are friendly. Really enjoyed out stay here has a young family of 4
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Peaceful friendly resort

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Beautiful location, staff was amazing. Food choices and anemities lacked, but it looks like they are in the process of making improvements. We had a great stay, and would come back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

This hotel was amazing!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We loved everything. About 20 min from airport and you really feel like you're on your own island. Hotel staff was some of the best I've ever encountered. The rooms were huge and seemed to be brand new. The only issue (I still gave it 5 stars) is you have no food options other than hotel. We rented car (which I highly recommend) and would drive to Denarau. We really loved our hotel! Bula!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel and amazing value

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This hotel was amazing. Close to a lot but still felt secluded. The beach at the resort was just ok we drove to other beach or went to different islands. The staff was AMAZING especially Tue! The bure rooms were perfect we loved them. The food was good not great. We would come back again for sure. I would recommend this hotel to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Resort

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Pool was lovely, great view out to the ocean
Cons: Doesn't have a beach, and no Laundry facilities
Location: Was lovely island holiday without having to travel far off the mainland, close to Nadi and Denauru Marina
We really enjoyed our stay, was calm and peaceful, great pool and lovely staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Resort, Lovely people

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Myself and my wife decided to try out this resort and it turned out to be a lovely experience. The poolside and food is great including the newly refurbished ocean view rooms. The only downside to this stay was the lack of rose petals on the bed for a newly married couple. We informed the hotel In advance but they didn't cater to that. Away from that, there staff are friendly and provide excellent service. Would definitely recommend it to a friend. Good place to take your mind away from the daily pressures of life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property and friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Pool, rooms and staff were really good.
Location: Check out the Coral Cats Day Snorkelling trip, which is a great way to experience the islands and blue waters of Fiji.
Great property and friendly staff made this a perfect short getaway from Auckland. It's great value for money and my family really enjoyed their holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice and relaxing

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It was a nice and relaxing resort. The only negative was that they need to change their breakfast buffet meal every 3rd day and have more free activities e.g Fire Dance and just the general dance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

entertainment poor

Posted Aug 22, 2016
same music every night, expensive food, waiting to be served a drink for 20 minutes and decided to leave, only then were we noticed as a staff member chased us to see if we signed the bill (nothing purchased)