Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
location de voiture possible sur place avec Vanua rental cars
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Shower could be better Wifi difficult to use Television marginal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Neal from Glasgow

Great place to relax after shopping!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a bit tired but looks like they are upgrading furniture. I had booked Presidential Suite but they put us in Deluxe Suite, without telling us we had been downgraded. When I found out, they adjusted our bill accordingly. Food was good and ample quantities. Great location for shopping!
4 out of 5
by Gopal from Its from Ausrrila

seven / ten.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating with cleanliness!

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was dirty with dirt on the pool floor, needs cleaning regularly, hot water problem and bath room was not cleaned prior (wet tissues.) in a corner!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for tourists!

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Labasa is no place for tourists. Everything seems dirty. Everythig in hotel is sticky, from reception to chairs in restoran to doorknobs. Lots of cockroaches, and I mean a lot. Last night on my stay like six in bathroom. One crawled out of a sink when I brushed my teeth. And they are big 4~5cm. They gave me another room after that. And hotel is clean compared to the town. Nothing to see in town, although 20min from Labasa is a nice beach, but thats all. So dont visit if you have no business there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fiji trip -North

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service was terrible.Messed up our reservation. The front desk representative and manager need training in customer service. Not very professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: don't know
Location: was good
not very happy , went in and the room was not ready , they asked me to come back after 10 , I left my beg went away come back after 11 am but still the room was not ready , the cleaner was still doing it .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mums birthday

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
My mum had a great time