Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Regular visitor.

Quiet

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on HotelClub
Very quiet with NO BAR so no alcohol served. ***************************************************
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Was ok

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Was worth what we paid. Not the usual sort of place we will stay but was good for last minute booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Friendly people, but a bit out of the way

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pick up from the airport was fine - and free. The hotel restaurant was closed, so my driver waited while I bought takeaways on the way back to the hotel. It was very quiet and the bed was comfy. The room was clean, but the smell of disinfectant was strong enough to be unpleasant. Though building is going on nearby, there are currently no restaurants or shops close. Breakfast was adequate - toast, egg, papaya. The pool looks okay, though I didn't have time to swim. If you need a place just overnight and for a good price it's fine, but no frills.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Santa Barbara, CA

good for a quick over-night

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, with good showers and comfortable beds. The staff is nice and friendly, and available 24/7. The surrounding area is terrible, and somewhat scary at night. If you want an affordable room for one night in Nadi, close to the airport after flying in (or before flying out), then this place is great and fits the bill...but don't stay in this area of Nadi for any longer than that!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Australia

Great service

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel is clean.The staff friendly and extremely helpful.Wi-Fi an added bonus as was breakfast daily.The location although close to the airport it was great and close to the beach.The price is worth it.Value for money
3 out of 5
by Janine from New Zealand

Friendly Service

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
The motel had friendly staff and room was comfortable. Nice meals.
1 out of 5
by Rehiman from New Zealand

no good service

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms dont have cutlery.not good standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

günstig mit Tücken

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels
Viele Zimmer sind zur Starbahn gelegen, also nicht empfehlenswert. Wir hatten ein Superiorzimmer zur Meerseite (zu sehen ist es aber kaum). Die Sauberkeit war sehr unterschiedlich. Handtücher und ein Bett ohne Beanstandung. Das zweite Bett war dreckig, im Kühlschrank lag irgendwas verschimmerltes und im Schrank war noch Kleidung vom Vormieter. Auf dem Balkon gab es keine Möbel. Das Frühstück gibt es nur von 6 bis 8 Uhr. Der Weg zum Strand dauert ca. 10 min und bei Ebbe bietet es sich gut zum Strand spazieren gehen an. Das Hotel bietet auch einen Shuttlebus zum Flughafen.