Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The most exotic and spectacular Resort

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Love the staff, great food, beautiful bures, clean, great location, love the water and spectacular views
Cons: nothing
Location: beautiful location right on the beach
There are not enough words for me to describe my experience at this resort. The staff is beyond anything i have ever seen, they are the most wonderful, humble and caring people in the world making our vacation unforgettable thank you, to mention a few Maria, Angela, Josh, Mere, Sera, Serai, Tevita, Neumi, Kelera. The over water bure was beautiful and the view breathtaking, feels like waking up to a picture perfect post card every day. The restaurant is perfectly situated on a scenic area of the resort, the food was grate compliments to the chef was looking forward to my three meals every day. Beautiful Resort nicely situated right on the beach front, really clean and water crystal clear. Just return on 1/15/16
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

すごくいいホテル!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
水上ビラとオーシャンビュービラに泊まりました。設備も内装も大変満足です!スタッフの方もみんなすごく感じもよくてほんとにもう一度行きたいです!必ず行きます!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paradiesisch

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Das Personal und die Lage sind fantastisch
Cons: Das Internet war keider nicht zuverlässig
Location: Traumlage in einer Bay. Ausser Wassersport kann man auch Ausflüge auf andere Inseln machen oder sogar auf die Hauptinsel rüber fahren. Tauchen
Ankunft im Paradies. Äussert professionelles Personal, sehr freundlich, wunderschöne Anlage, ein Resort, das auf Top Niveau international mithalten kann.hervorragendes Essen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic Hotel. Fantastic Location

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff, Views, Food, Quiet, Accommodation. Everything
Cons: Nothing. It's perfect as it is.
Location: Private Beach, not overlooked. Diving. Jet Ski tours of the local islands. Canoeing. Catamaran Hire. Boat Trips. Fishing. Local Fijian Activities.
Booked a one week break with my wife. Likuliku is quite simply a stunning hotel in a stunning location overlooking the Mamanuca islands just off the west coast of Fiji. The hotel offers standard, luxury and over water Bures (Bungalows). We booked a luxury Bure which comes with its own plunge pool and direct beach access. The photo's on the hotels web site does not do the location justice which is picture perfect. Whilst Likuliku is not the only hotel on Malolo Island, it is situated on its own beach and there is no road access so it is extremely private. Arrival is by Boat, seaplane or helicopter and we opted for seaplane on the way in and helicopter on the way out. It is well worth spending the extra as it avoid the transfer and hassle of making your way from the airport to the local port and gets you to the resort 2 hours faster. Food was excellent, staff are first class and water sports efficiently arranged by the local activities staff. We really could not fault this hotel and rate it as one of the best we have ever stayed at for a quite and relaxing break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing location, food and staff

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Had a fantastic few days at this resort, the water was beautiful, food was delicious and the staff were some of the friendliest in the world. Highly recommend to couples for a honeymoon, special occasion or just to relax. You will be sad to leave, but will feel happy and refreshed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Posted Nov 7, 2015
From the moment we arrived, the magic of this island paradise came alive. The staff are so welcoming and accomodating. We stayed in an overwater bure and it was worth every cent. Being able to go snorkelling from your room was an amazing experience. All meals are included in your room rate and the chefs do not disappoint. During your stay you will be able to dine outside the restaurant under the night sky which is another awesome experience. 10/10 for Likuliku. You will love this resort. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

허니문은 이곳으로

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: 스텝들이 아주 친절
Cons: 객실마다 선스프레이가 비치되어 있으면 좋겠음 가지고온것이 다 되면 액티비티바 까지 가서 발라야하는 번거러움...
Location: 피지 본섬에서 떨어져 있지만 이동은 쉬운편. 배나 헬기등을 이용하면 됨 앞바다에서 스노클링만해도 좋아요. 산호나 물고기들이 이쁨
서비스가 매우 좋습니다. 친절한 스텝들 덕분에 여행이 아주 편안했습니다. 프라이빗한 객실도 마음에 들고 객실에서 보이는 바다 또한 아주 좋습니다. 더 오래 지내지 못한것이 아쉽네요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diego from Key Biscayne, FL

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was spectacular. Starting off with the great service!! Everyone is so nice and helping and best part it's done without expecting a tip as always. Of course we gave tips but it's great when it's not expected like in the US. Tons of activities and the food is great! Beautiful place to get away. If you're thinking of doing the jetski tours, make sure to check how the wind is. Inside the hotel bay it's always calm but out where the tours are it can get really windy; we had to cancel ours. No matter, staying in the hotel beach is awesome. It's surrounded by a beautiful reef seconds away from the shore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHEL M from Montreal

TOP SHELF RESORT BUT FLIES PROBLEM DURING MEAL

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Everybody was so great and everything so perfect, except for the flies, please do some urgent eradication and find the source of that problem. M. and Lucy Canada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO USA

Wonderful staff,excellent food,limited activities

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Four stars! Staff and service were excellent. Everyone greets you with an enthusiastic BULA! The food was amazing. The day to day food variety and creativity in preparation was outstanding. The grounds and the setting are absolutely beautiful. We spent our 25th wedding anniversary there. Did the village tour which is one of our favorite memories - would highly recommend this. Some things to be aware of (neither good nor bad): 1) resort is on a small island - no easy, reasonably priced access to the mainland for a day of shopping or exploring; 2) outside of a few water activities (snorkeling, kayaking, etc) there are not many other things to do; 3) they have only one restaurant (no room service) and meals, which, as I said are excellent, are served at certain times - food is not served outside of these times; 4) there is no TV service in the rooms (you can borrow DVD's); 5) there are a lot of flies and mosquitoes - bring your bug spray! The staff will try to go overboard to make your stay memorable.This is an ideal venue if you just want to get away and literally do almost nothing for a few days - very relaxing. We are blessed and appreciative for the opportunity to have gone there and are also very grateful to the staff of Likuliku! Vinaka vakalevu (Thank you very much)!