Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Start to Honeymoon

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Our stay at Likuliku was amazing! From the quality and cleanliliness of the facilities (on a remote island in the South Pacific) to the friendly staff and great food, everything was on point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Fiji Resort

Posted Apr 9, 2016
One of the better resorts I have stayed in. Everything you would expect in a 5 star resort was there, the Fijian staff were exceptional, this resort has sole. Location was superb and the rooms very comfortable. I would recommend going by helicopter it is only 10 minutes from Denarau or it is 45 minutes by water taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Awesome

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Everything was excellent from the food to the service. Staff knew all guests by first name. We chose the beachfront Bure with the pool. We were not disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon Heaven

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The place is excellent. Food was amazing. You do pay for everything outside the set meals though - even a simple coffee with brekky. The intro when you arrive is very thorough and could possibly be condensed to allow you to get to your room more quickly. The place definitely runs on island time, but that is Fiji for you. We stayed in a beach front bungalow with a beautiful plunge pool. We preferred this to over the water bungalows as the walk from them is heaps further. It was the best decision. Likuliku is awesome. Definitely book here if you want a picturesque getaway with great service, accommodation, meals and people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most exotic and spectacular Resort

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Love the staff, great food, beautiful bures, clean, great location, love the water and spectacular views
Cons: nothing
Location: beautiful location right on the beach
There are not enough words for me to describe my experience at this resort. The staff is beyond anything i have ever seen, they are the most wonderful, humble and caring people in the world making our vacation unforgettable thank you, to mention a few Maria, Angela, Josh, Mere, Sera, Serai, Tevita, Neumi, Kelera. The over water bure was beautiful and the view breathtaking, feels like waking up to a picture perfect post card every day. The restaurant is perfectly situated on a scenic area of the resort, the food was grate compliments to the chef was looking forward to my three meals every day. Beautiful Resort nicely situated right on the beach front, really clean and water crystal clear. Just return on 1/15/16
5 out of 5
by Tom from Greer, SC

PARADISE!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Best service we have EVER encountered. Each of the staff appeared to 'own' their job and as a result their attitude and service was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

すごくいいホテル!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
水上ビラとオーシャンビュービラに泊まりました。設備も内装も大変満足です!スタッフの方もみんなすごく感じもよくてほんとにもう一度行きたいです!必ず行きます!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very good food. Staff very nice and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff are very friendly. Food is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

One word - AMAZING

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Wotif
I stayed at Likuliku with my husband on our honeymoon for 6 nights - and it seriously was the BEST holiday we will ever experience. From the first minute we stepped onto the island, until the minute we left, we were treated like royalty, everything was just perfect I can't say enough good things about this place. From the most delicious food we've ever eaten, to the exclusive beachfront bure - it really was paradise. If you're looking for a romantic, exclusive holiday stop your search now and BOOK Likuliku - you will not regret it! Worth every penny. I just hope we can return one day.