Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

快適な大人のリゾート

Posted Sep 11, 2016
特筆すべきはフレンドリーでホスピタリティ溢れるスタッフと美味しい食事。おかげで非常に快適に過ごせました。ビーチフロントの部屋も過ごしやすく、唯一の欠点はテレビが見れないことでしたが、DVDを借りれば殆ど気になりません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Fantastic resort and the staff superb

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Everything. The staff and the food was outstanding
A fantastic place to relax or be as active as you want. The beach is right there at your door. Just ask the kayak or stand up paddle board was yours. Everyone greeted you by name or at least Bula (hello).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Out of the world.... Will go back there and stay for much longer possibly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Ultra-5 star experience -- for the most part

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Snorkeling, fancy meals, tasty locally-grown foods, extremely kind personnel
Cons: Hiking trails need more signs After-hours eating area A second restaurant or meal options for a "quick bite" at lunch
Location: snorkeling, scuba diving, watch surfing (or participate if expert) at cloudbreak
My wife and I stayed here for anniversary - 3 nights in garden bungalow, 3 nights in overwater. Staff is extremely kind, was prompt to attend to our dietary preferences (allowed us to make custom orders off the menu which were deliciously prepared by the chef). This resort had the best snorkeling spot we experienced in Fiji for a 5-star (equivalent snorkeling at Barefoot Kuata resort, but that one is definitely NOT a 5-star). Overwater bungalow was great; EXCEPT at low tide cannot swim off Bungalow - for that we preferred overwater bungalow experience at Four Seasons Bora Bora, which is similar in price. Garden bungalow was nice as well, but has showers only (no tub), and need to go to main dock to be able to snorkel. We enjoyed the infinity pool and hobbie-cat catamaran. Things requiring improvement: meals are delicious, but LONG ("Fiji time"; lunch is 1-1.5 hours) and meal times not flexible, with no snack place available after hours - made us miss out on best time of day (noon to 15h00). Hiking trail dangerous at times because not enough signs to show where to go. Overall, had a fantastic experience. Would return for the people, the food, and the venue; however, pricey and would probably opt for a different experience for this price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Overwater Bungalow is a must!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The overwater bungalows were clean, free from mosquitoes, air conditioned, large bathroom/living room/bedroom/balcony. It was five stars no doubt!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There was tones of snorkeling off the local reefs, kayaking to nearby islands, and wonderful spa, pool, etc.
The overwater bungalow was amazing! Not just a hut over water, but a luxurious apartment over water. The sea life was just right under your feet. Amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Most amazing experience!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Everything!
There was not a thing you could complain about. Staff were amazing, food was to die for and as for the view - well you will just have to go to experience it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very romantic and beautiful!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
This is the best place we have ever stayed at on vacation. If you are traveling here, this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

friendly luxury

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: the staff, location, food bures.
Cons: Not enough characters available to adequately reply, sorry Expedia!!
Location: Malolo Island activities the usual offerings
Can't believe how gorgeous the super friendly and caring staff were.Have stayed at quite a few resorts in Fiji this is in the top category.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private room

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: I had a private time.
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is so fantastic. All staff is always smiles. They make me happy and comfortable. I totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Bhalwinder from London

Honeymoon Bliss

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment we stepped onto the report via boat we were welcomed with a local welcoming song. The hotel is pure bliss for a honeymoon getaway. Staff go out of there way to please you and feel welcomed. Food was amazing, different Cusines every day and if you wanted something different the chef would make for you.