Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Some great things and some things that need improvement. No room service for food but food at the dining area was rely good. Too small of a pool but lid out nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful hotel and grounds

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room, grounds, staff, activities, food.
Cons: Perhaps a lunch offering of a smaller meal would be nice. The food was fabulous, but more than we could eat.
Location: Limited to the grounds of the hotel and the activities offered from there. The resort had complementary snorkeling, kayaking, paddle boarding,
Fantastic stay at Likuliku. The entire staff was warm and welcoming, the resort was spectacular, we had a wonderful time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent Experience! Highly recommended!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
My partner and I stayed at Likuliku for 3 nights to celebrate our anniversary. Once you stepped on the island, you could feel the passion and happiness from the staffs, like welcoming by your family. Everyone greets you with ‘Bula’ and says ‘Vinaka’ to you. The choices of activities are various. We took a snorkeling trip, which was amazing. And the spa is a must-try! Food there was delicious not to mention the high quality of service. Thank you for all the Likuliku staffs for this amazing and wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simply amazing on every level! Paradise

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The resort from every angle is simply sublime luxury in a perfect paradise. You can not fault this place. Super friendly, top end quality of everything from facilities to food to service. As someone who travels over 100 days a year, believe me when I say this is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible hotel. Absolutely perfect honeymoon!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Everything! It was absolutely perfect
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
We loved everything about likuliku. The staff was incredible. The location was prestine. The spa, hiking and snorkeling were world class.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Perfect three day getaway

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at Likuliku. Very nice room, very good food, secluded resort, great snorkelling at the resort and at nearby reefs, and extremely friendly staff. Really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning Resort

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We stayed 7 nights at this resort and every day I was "wowed" by the staff! We have never been treated so well. Absolutely gorgeous resort! There are so many employees that went above and beyond to make our vacation the best one ever! Well done Steve and your amazing team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Faultless

Posted Feb 4, 2017
5 star room, iced water at the pool, peace and quiet, 5 star food, beautiful outlook at restaurant, pool and Bure. We had a beachfront Bure and we loved this. Felt this was as good if not better than the overwater bureso. Pool is divine. Lots of entry points, ledges in pool. Chairs with umbrellas and very quiet. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Stress free idyllic vacation resort

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Exceptional staff who do everything to make you happy and learn your name on arrival.
Very relaxing beautiful resort and excellent food! Service at this resort is faultless !