Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Overwater Bungalow is a must!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The overwater bungalows were clean, free from mosquitoes, air conditioned, large bathroom/living room/bedroom/balcony. It was five stars no doubt!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There was tones of snorkeling off the local reefs, kayaking to nearby islands, and wonderful spa, pool, etc.
The overwater bungalow was amazing! Not just a hut over water, but a luxurious apartment over water. The sea life was just right under your feet. Amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Most amazing experience!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Everything!
There was not a thing you could complain about. Staff were amazing, food was to die for and as for the view - well you will just have to go to experience it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

friendly luxury

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: the staff, location, food bures.
Cons: Not enough characters available to adequately reply, sorry Expedia!!
Location: Malolo Island activities the usual offerings
Can't believe how gorgeous the super friendly and caring staff were.Have stayed at quite a few resorts in Fiji this is in the top category.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private room

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: I had a private time.
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is so fantastic. All staff is always smiles. They make me happy and comfortable. I totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Start to Honeymoon

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Our stay at Likuliku was amazing! From the quality and cleanliliness of the facilities (on a remote island in the South Pacific) to the friendly staff and great food, everything was on point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Fiji Resort

Posted Apr 9, 2016
One of the better resorts I have stayed in. Everything you would expect in a 5 star resort was there, the Fijian staff were exceptional, this resort has sole. Location was superb and the rooms very comfortable. I would recommend going by helicopter it is only 10 minutes from Denarau or it is 45 minutes by water taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Awesome

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Everything was excellent from the food to the service. Staff knew all guests by first name. We chose the beachfront Bure with the pool. We were not disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel. A little hard to get to - catamaran or helicopter ride from the main island. I went in low season, so half of the bures were being renovated. You are welcomed by music, singing and tea when you arrive. The infinity pool is Instagram worthy as are the over the water bures. The spa was okay - the massage was good, the scalp treatment was not very good. Also, they advertised a special for the spa and then did not provide what they claimed. I was truly disappointed by the customer service at check out. The rest of the staff were great. They call you by your first name and always check on you. Jim, the operations manager, was exceptionally attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon Heaven

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The place is excellent. Food was amazing. You do pay for everything outside the set meals though - even a simple coffee with brekky. The intro when you arrive is very thorough and could possibly be condensed to allow you to get to your room more quickly. The place definitely runs on island time, but that is Fiji for you. We stayed in a beach front bungalow with a beautiful plunge pool. We preferred this to over the water bungalows as the walk from them is heaps further. It was the best decision. Likuliku is awesome. Definitely book here if you want a picturesque getaway with great service, accommodation, meals and people.