Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Sep 18, 2016
受付も綺麗で、海からも近く、アクティビティーも充実している。繁忙期だったようで少し従業員は忙しそうだったが、部屋はとても清潔でゆったりと過ごすことができた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great resort

Posted Sep 15, 2016
great facilities. great staff. general buffet area os in need of an update. however this does not detract from the resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful Hotel .. Awesome Staff .. Will be back

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Beautiful and Friendly Staff, the swim up pool bar .. Activities .. Huts and sooo much more.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Coral Coast is amazing ... Echo park, Kayaking, Entertainment was Awesome .. Sigatoka tour,Village tours .. Can't wait to go back next year :D
Awesome lovely staff ... We had the best time and the staff are so caring and lovely . So many things to do and see, Already wanting to go back .. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Naviti staff are very nice people

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Rooms in 1994 were much nicer and much bigger now quite small. beds comfort average evening food Buffets poor quality . breakfasts hot food nice. croissants and other pastry just rubbish not eatable Fire damage still there after 4 years why?? Would probably not coming back unless standards are raised
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still an ideal hotel for families

Posted Sep 2, 2016
My advice is to book the all inclusive before you go, its approx $160 fj pp per day, but I reckon its worth it anyway. They just need to finish rebuilding after the fire a few years ago, apart from that its ideal for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very family orientated

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Gardens and staff
Cons: Having a board in reception with a weeks weather forecast including winds so people can plan tours etc.
Staff friendly, grounds and rooms clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: kid friendly
Cons: Do the renovations on the fire damaged area
Location: plenty of activities both on the hotel and off the hotel
Still an ideal place for families, the only con was the renovations after the fire havent been done, so if you are in the suva wing it can be a bit of a walk to the pool and bars, apart from that its a great hotel, if you want the all inclusive though I think its cheaper to book with an agent rather than pay direct at the hotel on arrival, the pool grill was great, gave us an alternative to the buffet! The shop is very cramped as it is now in one of the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Gardens are beautifully kept.
Cons: too many to list
Location: Very isolated at the coral coast. Taxis are expensive. $95 return to sigatoka ( about 30 mins away) To do any trips involves a long drive first.
Stay away. Food poisoning from the restaurant. Some rude staff who need customer service training especially at the activities desk, although many are beautiful and very helpful. Damp rooms. Poor location. Noisy. Not impressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aust

Nightmare

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Rules and regs applied.
Location: Too far down the coral coast, 2 hrs down 3hrs back to the airport.
The hotel is only for young families, out of all the children at the hotel, 95% were allowed by their parents to be as obnoxious as possible, touching many foodstuffs (disgusting) at breakfast, and running wild in the restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rae

All inclusive is great value for money.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Our room was lovely. Clean, comfy with a large balcony facing the "garden" which was not sea facing but hill facing and beautiful.
Cons: Dissaointed that
Superb location. Great facilities but the food was the real star. Booked in one night for the Talei restaurant and one night at the Bamboo terrace. Both were meals that I will remember. Don't skip dessert. The coconut crusted fried ice cream was sensational. Even the buffet and grill were above par. Speaking of "par" the free golf was enjoyed by several of our party but they commented that the clubs were a bit wonky. Not worth bringing your own for a friendly nine hole though just don't expect too much. I'm not a golfer and tried to access the other activities. Be prepared for "Fiji time". Fair enough as all the boat tours are tide dependent but I questioned why the staff keep saying the tide is late and to come back later when high and low tide are a published fact. Since I am a keen snorkeler I booked a trip through the Pacific Pearl for $65 FJD form Pacific Harbour 40 minutes up the road. Definitely recommend that. Nice boat with a ladder to walk into the reef.