Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vinaka

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Service was impeccable. Came away feeling totally refreshed and relaxed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einsames Beach Resort zum entfliehen.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Nur ein paar Worte. Wenig Zimmer. Superfreundliches Personal. Nette Gäste. Schöne Aktivitäten. Und eine atemberaubende Ecke der Welt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Relaxed & casual Island

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Soooo friendly - both staff & other guests.
Cons: I like it the way it is
Location: Up in the beautiful Yasawa Islands. Snorkelling, fishing, visit to local village, and absolute relaxation.
Wonderful place for our 7 nights. Such a friendly,relaxed and casual place. Exceptional service from staff. Plenty to do or nothing at all - it's up to you. We definitely recommend the Yasawa Islands. We have been to Fiji several times & the Yasawas is our favourite place. We'll easily go back to Navutu Stars Resort too. It only has 10 Bures..!!! We met some lovely guests too, which always makes a holiday good. Just book it...!
5 out of 5
by jan petter from Bergen

Navutu Star Resort (10 av 10 poeng)

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Oppholdet kunne ikke hvert bedre. vi hadde Bure nr 1 som hadde minst 60 kvm terrasse som gikk ut mot havet(vi var ca 5 meter over havet), absolutt 100% privat fra andre gjester med egne solsenger. gangvei ned mot havet der vi hadde to senger til pluss hengekøye. om morgene kunne vi åpne opp 60% av veggen og hadde full utsikt mot havet fra sengen. Meget ryddig overalt, og meget hyggelige eiere og arbeidere. Frokosten som var innkludert innhold mye sukker, men fremdeles veldig god. Det var enkelt å få andre ting om man ville det. middagen var upåklagelig og mye for pengene (mellom 20-40 dollar pp). Plassen passer ikke for andre enn par som vil ha et perfekt opphold. vi tok båt ut og fly tilbake, mange fine øyer å se på veii ut (tok ca 4 timer), angrer ikke på flyturen tilbake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Wonderful island resort

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: This a small secluded resort, ideal for couples. It is very well kept and staff are exceptionally friendly.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Resort is on a small island and is located on a beautiful beach. There is a small village nearby. Many great snorkeling spots around.
Navutu Stars is a very special place. We spent eight days there enjoying a very relaxing holiday, but also had some great activities, especially snorkeling.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Totally amazing resort with a great location, outstandingly friendly staff, great food and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The food was great and the service spot on!
We had a fabulous time at Navutu Stars! The combination of peace, tranquility and beauty of the bure and location, with the warmth, friendliness and attentiveness of the lovely staff, made for a relaxing and really enjoyable experience. We could just completely chill out and have private time, or join in on the daily excursions and activities available. We really valued too the interaction with the local village, attending a rugby game and chatting with the children. And very much like the support the resort provides the village on an ongoing basis. We found some incredibly good coral reef snorkeling too.We had a truly wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation!

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Loved our time. Nice room, good shampoo & conditioner. Food options very nice. We enjoyed snorkeling and activities. Loved star gazing at night. 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yeppoon Australia

Great staff

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Staff,
Cons: boutique resort, for specific clientele, not for young , divers, swimmers
Location: Village walk, canoes, paddleboards, snorkelling, diving 20 minutes away at your cost for transfers
In a pretty setting, but with no usable beach, mud flats at low tide, sand flies and mosquitoes, staff excellent, food was good but no variety. Rooms were basic, concrete furniture covered with cushions, bed had a big comfortable mattress that needed replacing. Very few amenities, and they charged in American dollars adding about 30% to our final bill
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Perfection in paradise

Posted May 11, 2015
From the moment you arrive to departure everything is perfection and everyone is friendly and willing to do anything it takes to make your stay with them full of great memories. Reality of the resort is even better than the photos. Cannot recommend this enough the personal touches and the family feel is something to treasure that you just can never get from large resorts. This is the best place to go in fiji.