Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place for a Private time

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The isolated location. The friendly staff.
Cons: The variety of food options available in the al carte menu
Location: Snorkelling, Plantation visit, Village visit.
Navutu Stars is an awesome place for couples. Solitude is what defines Navutu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denarau

Awesome hotel right on the beach

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Wotif
AMAZING ... Our whole experience was fantastic ...
4 out of 5
by CESAR OCTAVIO from Gdl

Hotel como en casa

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel para descansar, la playa no es muy buena pero muy buen lugar en general.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Washington, DC

Navutu Stars is truly PARADISE!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely stay here! My wife and I were for for 5 days, and it was pure bliss! Upon arrival you are greeted by the entire staff, with a complimentary cocktail and even a complimentary massage for 20 minutes (although all the guests staying agreed with us that we were all spoiled and it was more like 30-40 minutes!)!!! This place is perfect: It is very safe (and safe's are in every bure) we stayed in the beach front bure and faced the beautiful lagoon! We did the snorkeling activities and we did scuba dives with Blue Lagoon Dive shop. Navutu Stars organized our pick up/drop off and whatever we inquired about doing, they made it happen with such ease! We even did a dinner on the sun deck (no roof and you can see all the stars!), and I highly recommend this! It was wonderful and everyone here truly goes the extra mile and makes you feel like you are family. One day we did not do a dive/snorkel/excursion, and we just decided to chill out and it was so relaxing! My husband did the coral excavation and helped plant coral and he said this was very educational and so fun! We even were able to walk and see the Yaqeta village, and it was so fun and peaceful! This hotel is all about luxury and relaxation. I wish we could come here all the time, it is truly PARADISE!!! Absolutely stay here!!! It is worth it!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vinaka

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Service was impeccable. Came away feeling totally refreshed and relaxed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einsames Beach Resort zum entfliehen.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Nur ein paar Worte. Wenig Zimmer. Superfreundliches Personal. Nette Gäste. Schöne Aktivitäten. Und eine atemberaubende Ecke der Welt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Relaxed & casual Island

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Soooo friendly - both staff & other guests.
Cons: I like it the way it is
Location: Up in the beautiful Yasawa Islands. Snorkelling, fishing, visit to local village, and absolute relaxation.
Wonderful place for our 7 nights. Such a friendly,relaxed and casual place. Exceptional service from staff. Plenty to do or nothing at all - it's up to you. We definitely recommend the Yasawa Islands. We have been to Fiji several times & the Yasawas is our favourite place. We'll easily go back to Navutu Stars Resort too. It only has 10 Bures..!!! We met some lovely guests too, which always makes a holiday good. Just book it...!
5 out of 5
by jan petter from Bergen

Navutu Star Resort (10 av 10 poeng)

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Oppholdet kunne ikke hvert bedre. vi hadde Bure nr 1 som hadde minst 60 kvm terrasse som gikk ut mot havet(vi var ca 5 meter over havet), absolutt 100% privat fra andre gjester med egne solsenger. gangvei ned mot havet der vi hadde to senger til pluss hengekøye. om morgene kunne vi åpne opp 60% av veggen og hadde full utsikt mot havet fra sengen. Meget ryddig overalt, og meget hyggelige eiere og arbeidere. Frokosten som var innkludert innhold mye sukker, men fremdeles veldig god. Det var enkelt å få andre ting om man ville det. middagen var upåklagelig og mye for pengene (mellom 20-40 dollar pp). Plassen passer ikke for andre enn par som vil ha et perfekt opphold. vi tok båt ut og fly tilbake, mange fine øyer å se på veii ut (tok ca 4 timer), angrer ikke på flyturen tilbake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Wonderful island resort

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: This a small secluded resort, ideal for couples. It is very well kept and staff are exceptionally friendly.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Resort is on a small island and is located on a beautiful beach. There is a small village nearby. Many great snorkeling spots around.
Navutu Stars is a very special place. We spent eight days there enjoying a very relaxing holiday, but also had some great activities, especially snorkeling.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Totally amazing resort with a great location, outstandingly friendly staff, great food and atmosphere.