Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격 대비 그저 그런 호텔

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: 호텔의 경관이 참 좋습니다. 주요한 관광지에서 멀지 않은 위치에 있습니다. 레스토랑에서 햇살을 맞으며 아침을 먹었던 시간이 좋았습니다.
Cons: 청결 상태를 반드시 개선해야 합니다. 청결 상태가 좋지 않아서인지 바퀴벌레가 많았습니다. 방음 역시 꼭 개선해야 합니다. 옆 방이나 윗층에서 대화하는 소리나 의자를 옮기는 소리가 잘 들렸습니다.
Location: 데나라우 항구(25분 거리), 잠자는 거인의 숲(15분 거리), 퍼스트 랜딩(25분 거리) 등
호텔의 위치와 경관은 참 좋았습니다. 하지만 객실의 청결 상태가 그다지 좋지 않았고, 무엇보다 방음에 있어서 굉장히 취약하여 취침을 방해했습니다. 아침 조식 역시 기대했던 것보다 먹을 것이 많이 없었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: nicely set out, excellent value for money
awesome place to stay. great facilites, excellent value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

a great place to get to know the locals

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: the friendly staff
The Novotel at Nadi was pleasantly surprising. The Staff were extremely friendly and were willing to help at a moments notice. The menu was limited in its range but the food was well presented and the meals were nice. The restaurant was clean and the staff were always available to assist even the worst customers with a smile. The rooms were clean and well maintained for there age. The grounds clean and the pool area inviting and well used by other guests. The staff at the motel went out of their way to make my families stay an enjoyable. Anyone who can complain about the Novotel Nadi or the staff really need to look in a mirror and wonder why they did not enjoy their stay. I was a great place to stay on our Fiji adventure and I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Although this place is old and could do with some room renovations it's clean, has wonderful staff and it's cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. Close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, great for overnighting

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The Kokoda on offer in the restaurant is amazing. The swimming pool is perfectly pleasant and the gym facilities are good.
Cons: Wifi network connection and allocation to members. 2000MB doesn't cut it when we have work to do in our rooms.
Location: Convenient to airport terminals
Conveniently located less than 5 KM from the International Terminal , this hotel provides all the basic comforts for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, helpful staff.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and inviting
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the airport was great as we were training there.. Easy taxi ride..
Welcoming staff. Very helpful. Well organised. Enjoyable stay.. Thank you..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Sep 2, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Nice and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south australia

An OK hotel near to the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Up date the rooms. For instance the doors were noisy and hard to lock
Location: There is a New World IGA supermarket half a kilometre from hotel
Arrived in pouring rain but hotel staff insured we did not get wet We were given a disability access room with large shower alcove but the re plumbing after taking the bath out did not get the draining angles right as the water flooded all over the bathroom floor The shower curtain rails were installed too low for for a tall bloke like myself and I cut my head on it twice. The hotel staff were quite helpful but I did not need medical attention but the Manager contacted me personally which was appreciated The greatest assett Novotel have in Nadi are their staff. All levels of staff went out of their way to be helpful and cheerful all giving a warm "Bulla" when ever we met anywhere in the hotel We struck a couple of cockroaches as well as geckos in the room but this is "normal" for Fiji The hotel rooms are dated and in need refurbishment and we noticed that several rooms were in fact being renovated The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning worked too well with my wife having to ask for extra blankets as the A/c could not be turned off The breakfast buffet was basic but quite adequate and no one needed to go hungry. Eggs and omelets were cooked to order and the restaurant service very good. If eating on the terrace the birds were very quick to take food off your plates if left unattended on the table The gardens and grounds were kept immaculate by the staff and our room overlooked the golf course and the Sleeping Giant mountain in the distance