Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location as close to airport & city

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, convenient location
Cons: lights in the room
Location: more options in the menu
Rooms were a bit dull as not sufficient lightning. Bathroom shower was not working very well. No shower caps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good hotel mAybe work in the loud air conditioner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical, nice staff.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This hotel is in desperate need of an update and cleaning. The staff are friendly and helpful but the facilities need help. The rooms are very dark and the bathroom floors and walls need cleaned and treated for mold. We had three towels, one bath mat, and one hand towel in our room to start. By day three we had two towels and a bathmat. The redeeming thing was the staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novo-hell

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Friendly staff, but it ends there. The place is so run down and not worth half the room rate. Air-con in the first room didn't work. Moved to another room, didn't work. Asked for it to be fixed after the first night, it wasn't. Sweated at 27-28 degrees for 2 nights. I'm nit even sure how Air-crew tolerate staying here. But to re-iterate, the staff are very nice. The resort is a dump.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to the airport, and not much else.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Worn linens, curtains and rugs. Starting to show its age. Dark rooms with not great lighting. Nice poor area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Old, smelly hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Update all the rooms
Location: Can take bus to the town
Staff are nice, the room is very old and smelly. The bathroom is very tired and felt very dirty. Have been wake up by noise in those two days stay.the food we ordered was just warm. The fish very chewy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

Great view near the town

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Our stay included breakfast which was above average, the toilet/bathroom had mouldy fixtures and cutlery was not provided. Was worth what we paid overall, would stay again pending price conparison.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Savusavu, Fiji

Close to airport, convenient for travel, room.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly and efficient staff, lovely grounds, lovely room, close to airport without being too close.
Cons: Like it the way it is.
Location: Close to airport, which is perfect for us. We use the hotel as a brief stopover when traveling to and from Savusavu.
Staff is very helpful and friendly. We received a room upgrade to a lovely room. Restaurant is very nice, grounds are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotorua, New Zealand

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Everything. Good location, Friendly staff, good food . Clean rooms. wonderful service
Location: Only stayed there overnight.
Had a wonderful relaxing afternoon after a 3 hour flight. It was just great to get away from everything and just unwind in a great environment. Food was lovely and we had a free breakfast which was very delicious. The staff were all very friendly. Loved every moment. Will definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane , Australia

Nice place

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice hotel to stay in nadi ,Close to airport , free pick up and drop off shuttle service. Many more , restaurent food is nice and served well , staff is very polite and humble.