Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Niclas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upland, CA

True Paradise!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location is picture perfect and the staff makes you feel like family.
Location: The beachfront villas are beautiful. Going to sleep to the sound of waves and waking to a spectacular view every morning makes this the perfect place
Wonderful resort right on the beach with many activities for adults and kids alike. Great food served by a warm staff.
5 out of 5
by SEUNG KYUN from 경기도

전반적으로 만족스러운 파라다이스 코브 리조트

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
와이프와 함께 휴양을 즐기기 위해 다녀왔습니다. 직원들은 친절했고, 음식도 입에 잘 맞았고, 주변의 해변도 끝내주게 멋있었습니다. 액티비티가 조금 더 다양했으면 좋았을 것 같은데, 그 부분이 조금 아쉬웠습니다. 와이파이가 제공되기는 하지만 그다지 좋은 상태를 기대하기는 어려웠습니다. 휴양을 위해 갔기 때문에 큰 문제가 되지는 않았지만 간혹 아쉬운 경우가 있기는 하더군요. 재미있는 건 한국 사람들에게는 거의 알려지지 않았는데, (직원들도 한국 사람은 거의 없었다고 하고, 저희가 처음이라는 직원도 있더군요.) 중국 사람들은 꽤 많이 있더군요. 전반적으로 만족스러웠습니다.
5 out of 5
by gert from Holbæk

Fedt fedt

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk mad, sødt og hjælpsomt personale og herligt at snorkle lige fra stranden. Nogle gange kunne man vente lidt længe på maden, men tag det som en oplevelse, you are on Fiji-time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable 5 star resort

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The food and staff were fabulous. Charming accommodations
Location: Only downside is the distance from mainland which causes an extra expense. But the upside is that there is no one else around.
This is an affordable 5 star hotel. Absolutely wonderful food and staff. Casual elegance. Forget the marble and glass of chain hotels. Enjoy a more authentic holiday. One of or best experiences!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fiji time

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was like being transported to a carefree place were hospitality had no match.
5 out of 5
by Johann from Stockholm

Helt underbart!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde här i 9 dagar i november. Ett fantastiskt nyöppnat hotell som ligger i början av yasawaöarna. Ca 3 h med båt från Nadi (ca 1200 kr enkel resa för 2 pers) eller 25 min med sjöflygplan (ca 2800 kr för två, enkel resa). Såväl bungalowerna som villorna har helt fantastiska utomhusduschar.m, villornas är dock större. Hade kunnat bo i badrummet :) Maten är fantastisk (även om jag förvånades över bristen på kokosnötter). Efterrätt efter varje lunch. Trerätters till middag. Det finns inte "live tv" på rummen utan systemet Flex där du likt Netflix kan välja bland hundratals filmer och serier. Personalen var mycket vänlig och serviceinriktad. Hotellet anordnar diverse aktiviteter varje dag som snorkelturer, besök till lokal by (en annan ö), bush walk, sunset view walk, yoga etc. Det finns en dive shop där du kan fakta dykcertifikat (PADI, ca 3500 kr). Snorklingen är helt okej vid resorten men tror den är bättre om man åker iväg på turen. Jag själv tog dykcertifikat. Min fru blev dock bränd av en liten manet vid första snorklingen, detta hände även en annan gäst. Detta tillhörde inte vardagen, att folk blev brända. Allt var underbart på denna resort och jag kan Varmt rekommendera den till alla som vill bo fräscht och ha en lugn och skön tropisk upplevelse. Om jag över huvud taget ska hitta något att säga som är det minsta negativt så skulle det väl vara att stranden var något stenig samt att ett gym (iaf för egen del) hade varit grymt. Men som sagt, Underbart!
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Brilliant

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Great beach, great food, great staff. Plenty of activities if you don't want to just do nothing. Definitely coming back. Next time taking the seaplane instead of the ferry though.