Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Lovely resort with plenty of facilities

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Our stay at the Sheraton Villas was fantastic. The pools, rooms and grounds were beautiful and comfortable. The bars and restaurants were plentiful although rather expensive. I would suggest doing some shopping for essentials in town prior to going to Denarau. Also, make sure to bargain for taxi's and day trips. The staff, as are the Fijian people, are all very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
service level is outstanding. My only concern is they are bit hesitant to supply new shower cap everyday, I had to ask for it every time I need it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A great experience!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location and staff were wonderful
Cons: A little noisy on the ground floor from unit above
Location: Plenty of pools, close to breakfast at the Sheraton and ample activities
The Villas whilst a little old are still up to date and the resort and combined facilities with the Westin and Sheraton were amazing. Would definitely recommend for families as there is ample space and great location to pools, and local shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort hotel & facilities. Awesome serve

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: The overall resort facilities...pool, restaurants & villas. Perfect for families. The most outstanding service from all of the staff !! Thank you
Totally in love with Fiji ! loved everything about the hotel...the villas, service and facilities. I loved that we could pop over to the other hotels for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Very nice rooms, great for kids.

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The size of the suites and the comfy beds.
Cons: Food and Drink can be a little bit expensive depending on where you go.
Location: Lots of water activities, the zip line ride is fantastic.
We had a great time, the staff are always friendly and great with kids. This resort has a lot of activities for kids up to 13 years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: The staff were always friendly and smiling and nothing was ever too difficult. They loved the kids and acknowledged us that we were return guests.
Cons: Advertising in the Westin day spa. It was a little misleading with their special packages.
Location: We loved being on the island allowing us to move around and experience the other resorts and facilities too very easilty.
This is our 5th time satying at the resort. We love it here. Kids club is great and the housekeeping and concierge staff are very obliging. The rooms are spacious and the pools are just amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice staff

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Nice hotel, beautiful pools, friendly staff. The room was comfortable except ants were found at kitchen around the stove area. The restaurants are bit overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Small piece of Paradise

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and large rooms.
Cons: Better prices. Very expensive on food and room.
Stayed here for 10 days a week out from Cyclone Winston having hit the region and was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the place. The pool area is beautiful especially the infinity pool, what a view. The staff are just fantastic and always smiles. I had the pleasure of getting to know some personally. Everything about the place is spot on from location to the gardens. I found the price a bit high and some of the restaurants were charging more than back home which is I guess something you expect at resorts. But overall a great place for families like us and we can surely say that we'll be back. Bulla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls getaway

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We had 2 villas between 10 girls and it was more then enough room. Such a beautiful resort to relax and hang out. Staff were very helpful and such beautiful people. Would come back there in a heart beat. BULA!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Had a fantastic time here. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The services offered were what we required and everything was up to scratch.