Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

By the Beach

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Excellent place. Enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great staff but a bit dated

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great for travelling with a toddler(!). Food was a bit "meh" apart from the Flying Fish and the rooms and facilities are a bit dated. Beds not that comfy in the Villas, but the cleanliness and staff were really great! Overall, a really great experience but not magical. I'd likely try one of the newer hotels if I were to do it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Gorgeous and spacious villas in a lovely resort

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Spacious luxurious villas and gorgeous surrounds. There are so many pools and we especially loved the infinity pool by the ocean.
Cons: The dinner choices were limited and the food and drink (like most of Fiji) was very expensive.
Location: Great location. Easy access to all of Denarau Island by using Bula Bus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Top of the range

Posted Oct 23, 2016
It is superb. Everything is absolutely stunning, ranging from amenities within to cleanliness to the comfortability, well facilitated. I have no hesitation in recommending to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The location and the size of the room was really good. You can easily fit 6 people in the 2 bedroom villa
Cons: It was older than I expected
I think the property is really nice. The staff were nice & we were greeted with juice and welcome music when we arrived. However, the facility seems a little older than I expected. The pool was also dirtier than I expected and the grounds were not as nicely maintained as the Westin grounds. All the activities we did - the Fijian Culture Show @ Coco Palms and the massage at the spa were also all at the Westin. So we had to ride the Bula bus to Westin several times. This hotel did a good job accommodating that though. It was easy to go from one hotel to the next using the brown Bula bus. The villa we had - 2 bedroom villa was beautiful. It looked a little old but still extremely nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This could be a Sheraton anywhere

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Beautiful hotel, immaculately kept. The staff were very friendly and helpful. But the location has a lot to be desired. There's nothing on Denarau except other high end (over priced) hotels and activities. If you like relaxing not-particularly-cultural places I would say stay here, as long as you don't mind paying 2-4 times the price for drinks/food/transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The pool at the Villla are fabulous, most of the staffs are very friendly, the buffet is good.
Cons: The facilities are very ordinary, and the Wifi is basically not usable if you don't want to pay extra money for premium.
Location: Location is ok, although compared with other hotels, it is quite far to the Port Denaura.
Generally speaking, we had a nice experience in Sheraton Villa, but there are some little things we felt quite disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

The Villas were fantastic for a family.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We would definitely stay at the Sheraton Villaa again. Great location with a pool 100 metres from the door. The garden/lagoon view location was cheaper than pool or ocean view but it was also the quietest position in the complex which suited us. The beds were comfortable and air con worked well (not too noisy). The children loved having their own room and the space was great for a family of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Pools

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The apartments are excellent and spacious for families, especially with the self catering kitchen.
The Pool out the front was reasonably busy but we found the bigger pool by the Villas always had plenty of room, and there were always sun loungers available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney, Australia

So good, we've been there 5 times!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Wotif
The villas offer so much and combined with the affiliated hotels, the resort is always a wonderful stay. Will return - again and again!