Ratings based on 1,157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice hotel vey close to the beach

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The pools and the staff
Cons: Prices were very expensive.
Location: Lovely well kept beaches and gardens also really lovely pools.
Excellent breakfast, the best Gluten Free bread I have ever eaten. A waitress Amelia S was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach view

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The service was very good and the entertainment love the band
Cons: On the alcohol it seems to be watered down and the so called 25% Tax fee just add to the cost so we don't have to see and can tip the staff better
Location: Love the pool at the Sheraton Villa and the restaurant
It was a wonderful relaxing holiday and the Fijian's are very friendly and accommodating,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Nice and close to beach

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice resort and facilities. Nice buffett also easy to access to other resort by Bula bus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AU

nice but expensive

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Expensive , everything we did in the resort was really overpriced comparing other resorts nearby Even the restaurants were over over priced Dinner for 2, 3 dishes 2 drinks 280$fj
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Return after 40 years to same hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean tidy and well presented.
Cons: Perhaps double glaze the glass windows facing the ocean views, so condensation didn't run all over the floor. this I found annoying.
Location: Location was excellent, close to all forms of transport, bus, shuttle, boats, the security good and no noise in the rooms
I stayed in this hotel known as the old REGENT in the late 70s, it has aged well and has had a few upgrades and expansions over that time. Love the wide open spaces, foyer and outlook to the sea, We arrived and it was pouring with rain, and windy, nicest thing was to get to our room in the dry, "path ways", its all under cover, so we didn't get wet Is probably the largest Hotel is that area of Nadi, service and staff were great, food lovely, pools spacious and all very clean. Staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great Resort with all the facilities and comfort

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Tidy and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Cost of food and drink could be cheaper.
Location: Location on Denarau Island is excellent near to all activities including Golf, tennis, water park and Port Denarau Marina restaurants and shops.
Returned to the Sheraton Denarau after 24 year absence and hotel has maintained its "as new" conditions. Staff very courteous and friendly and willing to do anything for you. Room was excellent and facilities were tip top. Food and drink was very good, all be it fairly expensive but thats expected at a resort where they have a captured audience. Overall, I would recommend it to anyone wanting to visit Fiji.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

nice environment but room is old

Posted Feb 4, 2017
room is bit old, air conditioner is loud. bathroom is dated and need upgraded. bed is small. but good staffs and nice place for children. Overall is good for family holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice resort around in Denarau

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The room was really good, clean and tidy, facing the sea as described. The swimming pools are great with a few activities organised by the staff.
Location: At the tip of Denarau island Access to nearby hotel facilities
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay at Sheraton. Flawless as usual...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Upgrade needed

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location to Denarau Port, large grounds, pools
Cons: Room servicing is random and never complete. Every day we wouldn't know if our room would be serviced by 4pm. Never a complete set of linen.
This hotel is in need of a room upgrade. Rooms need a complete refit. We had broken shutters on many windows, peeling paintwork, grubby surfaces, shabby furnishing. Room cleaning was random. Had to ring several times late in afternoon to get room cleaned. Check-in never seem to be obliging with room requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Amazing place, amazing staff!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We are getting back here for Christmas, send us some info for deals please