Ratings based on 1,105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DUBAI, United Arab Emirates

First stop in Fiji

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: Description of room types to be improved... Ocean View is misleading. View is only partial and available only when you're out on balcony/terrace
Good location to relax and recover from effects of hours of flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast

solid hotel, nice views

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: restarants, sunset on beach
Cons: staff attitude knowing exactly cost of articles rather than add ins laterite tax
Location: wharf very nice, day trips to islands
quite fair stay at Sheraton, restaurants partic port of call very good from previous Fiji stays , staff could have been friendlier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Being able to share the facilities of the three resorts (Sheraton,Westin an Villas) means there are more restaurants and pools to choice from.
Location: There is plenty to do if you choice but you have to pay for everything at the resort, Would be good if non-motorized equipment was FOC.
Have been going to Sheraton Fiji for over 20years still my favorite place. Staff at checkin fantastic after a little mixup with room we recieved an upgrade, most unexpectedly. Have noticed the hotel losing its real Fiji charm and becoming a very commercial establishment.It is the staff that make the resort so special and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Luxorious resort with everything you need

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Staying at the Sheraton you will have access to the other Sheraton hotels and their facilities. It's a cashless resort so everything you eat and drink will be charged back to your room and paid upon departure. Luxurious room and beautiful pools. Hotel is right on the beach but you can't snorkel here, take a daytrip to any of the islands. Resort has resort prices so everything is expensive. You are better off catching the "Bula bus" down to the marina to eat, much cheaper. Overall a wonderful stay, we can really recommend the Sheraton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia.

Food & Beverage costs EXPENSIVE

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: More aimed at the well-off tourists ..
Cons: Private "adults only" pool area with bar. Wyndham Resort has one ... Have drink prices reflect what you pay your staff .. I paid less in Singapore.
Stayed for 4 nights, had breakfasts included in accommodation. Dined 4 times only once did they have the wine we ordered available, even though it was on their "specials" list. Did spend each day at the pool bar, local beer & cocktails way overpriced - when I queried why all I got was "our prices are in line with the other resorts". Total spent FJ $960. without accommodation. Be warned that you need deep pockets to stay here. Warning on "admin fee for credit cards" system charged me 3.5% when they claim it was only 3.0%, would only refund difference against future stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Beautiful resort...excellent staff...

Posted Nov 19, 2016
50 words aren't enough...we had the time of our life time...everything was just too gud...special thanks to our beautiful housekeeping girls...akinisi I think her name was...Vasiti at da reception...da jet ski boys...iliyasa...just too gud...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Sheraton Nadi

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff and the service and the swimming pools.
Cons: The air con units in the room are really loud they are pretty old units.
Location: Great location close to the port
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Good location and easy to get around. A short bula bus ride to Port Denarau for dining, shopping or island transfers.
Room very comfortable with great bathroom/ shower perfect. Food choices good with many options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Perfect location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The location and pools
Location: Bula bus takes you around the island and comes every 15 minutes.
We were ungraded to an Ocean view room. The room, facilities and buffet breakfast were wonderful. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, Tn

We loved the Sheraton Fiji Resort.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: All the staff were welcoming and warm. We had a great time
Cons: No problems at all, everyone was great! Thanks for a wonderful vacation