Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Mack's

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Best place to stay in Lautoka. Very quiet place. Friendly service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Oct 13, 2016
This is a great accommodation option for arriving and getting on the road straight away. Nice waterfront outlook. Very warm pool and small but functional gym.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Our stay at Tanoa

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: it was close to the places where I wanted to visit that all
Cons: Changed the system get to the current way of living
Location: we only used this hotel to stay overnight we were mostly visiting retaliates and friends
had a bad experience about this to start with my wife cloths were stolen and we reported they investigated and the cloths were returned.Secondly they asked me to put few hundred dollars upfront if I wanted to use facilities like wi fi which should be free anyway if we are in that hotel, as the case was in the previous hotel that I stayed last year Feb. the wifi was free to use. Thirdly I had to come down to reception to pay for wifi which can charged on the account at the time of check out. its a Nusience Finally this was very disturbing and for this reason i would not recommend some one else is i have never bought any drinks and i don't drink alcohol and at the time of check out they demanded $32.00 for beverages and i disputed and worked out as I didn't wanted to be late for flight. The staff were friendly and very helpful but it appears the MGT is screwed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good to staying

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It is a very good hotel but the water pressure in the bathroom is very low
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sham from Sydney australia

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
1 out of 5
by Harun

Room not as described.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room depicted in the picture for superior room was not the room that was given to me. The front desk became argumentative even after showing the hotels.com pictures of the superior room and advising the staff that the room that was given to me does not resemble the room in the website. They said to take it up with the website. Very rude and discourteous staff. Breakfast was fine but limited selections and limited to continental options. Full breakfast requires an additional $20 per day.
4 out of 5
by Elaine from Pastor U.S.A.

Customer service could have been better. U.S.A

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was ok. the lady that clean our rooms was great 100%, but the customer service at the front desk was not good the young lady name Ana was not nice. also the air-condition was leaking on the bed. we call for service and they came did nothing. we call back a day later and service never show up. my name is Pastor Elaine and i brought a team of five people which three had never been to Fiji and the service was not good. would we return to this hotel no i don't think so . The men in the front were Great, friendly and very helpful smiling all the time. We never had enough towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in need of renovation

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Lastminute
Check in staff Sara Rucila Atilla all excellence and can't do enough to help. Very caring and attentive staff. Renu's massage is to die for and worth much more than the modest fee. Room cleaners are good.