Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Nice hotel close to the everything

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Staff were amazing, rooms were basic but had everything you need. The views were spectacular and it is located in walking distance to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice place to stay for families

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice one bedroom apartment with all amenities. We enjoyed our stay. Some things need updating( bedsheets, rangehood etc). A rubber mat in the kitchen would be good to avoid falls near sink. Great parking and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a stop over

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We arrived early in the morning after a night flight. We were greeted by a lovely receptionist who said that our room was ready for us. This was bliss after having no sleep that night. The room was huge and very comfortable. It was great that they put some milk in the room to have a cuppa before getting some much needed sleep. The showers were great too. I highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NZ

A very nice hotel near to Port Denarau

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: the foyer was wet after the rain some sort of shelter would have been really good
Location: the location was very good despite the flooding in Nadi during our stay we were not bothered at all
We really liked the hotel my kids enjoyed the pool, whole of the family had a nice relaxing couple of days, the staff were very friendly and were giving lot of information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Good Location - close to Denarau Marina

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Close to Marina with lot's of option for food and shopping. Overall stay was good except did not have wi-fi connection for 2 days, had to contact the reception a few times before it got fixed. We found the bathroom a bit dated but was in working order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for the first time, we were there 4 nights and we enjoyed our stay very much . Our 1 bedroom apartment was clean and spacious. Will definitely be returning for our next holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Really great and friendly staff, walking distance to the port which is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and convenient location

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
cozy place, tiny kitchen but has all things you need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and facilities

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: everthing
Location: great restaurants ect
Awesome units , large fully equipped and clean . Comfortable beds . nice cool air conditioned rooms after a hot day out .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Denarau hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Lastminute
When we were told our bill was all settled then we get a call from plantation, 2 messages from you saying we hadn't paid out breakfast bill!! Very embarrassing not impressed. No apology!