Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Island New Zealand

Really relaxing holiday

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The set up of this resort is brilliant, having adult areas ensures a real relaxing holiday. The restaurants were brilliant - both the wife and I really enjoyed the tepanyaki restaurant, what a show and brilliant food. We did have one occasion where our meal was forgotten, however the staff went out of their way rectifying this and we were also provided our mrals at no cost Our room was great - plenty of room and kept very clean daily by the staff.C
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Bula Carleen and Ton, Thank you for your great review following your stay with us at Warwick Fiji. The pleasure was of course all ours and thank you for bringing to our attention the missing meals on one occasion, our sincerest apologies however excellent to hear the team quickly rectified the problem. Looking forward to welcoming you back when next visiting the beautiful Coral Coast. Vinaka & island regards, Nick McLennan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Fantastic resort. Only thing to note is travel time from Nadi is 1.5 hrs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Bula Leanne, Thank you for your five out of five review following your stay with us. The pleasure was of course all ours and we look forward to welcoming you back when next visiting Fiji. Until next time... Vinaka & island regards, Nick McLennan Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wodonga Victoria

Fijian delight

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Relaxed happy environment, modern well maintained
Cons: Better sound insulation between rooms
Location: Fairly remote, and travel from Nadi ( about 2 1/2 hours) can be tiring after long air flight. Most activities occur within the resort
This resort has everything you need. Recreational facilities excellent, activity suggestions for all age groups, and separate areas for adults and families with children. However two points worth mentioning are firstly, the accommodation areas can be noisy and noise from other rooms can be easily heard. Better sound insulation would be of benefit. Secondly, while the choice of food was extensive in the buffets, the quality did not match the price tag of $72.00 per head. A greater selection of snack type foods for lunch would be beneficial. The club sandwich at $30.00 the only sandwich available. Maybe wraps, foccacia or bagels could be added to the menu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Bula Dianne, Thank you for your kind review and feedback following your recent stay at Warwick Fiji. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I thank you for your comments relating to both room insulation and our restaurant offering. Both of which we hope on your next visit can be improved. Vinaka & island regards, Nick McLennan Rooms Division Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice resort, good for families

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We liked the Warwick for a family holiday. Did find it very expensive and our bathroom did not at all meet a 5 star standard we hoped for. Easily need a budget of $1000 aud for a family of 3 (2 adults + 1 child) on food alone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Bula Vinaka, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Warwick Fiji. We do hope you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your honest feedback regarding pricing of our restaurant menus. Fiji now has in place a high tax rate of 25% which does impact our pricing however we do try to focus on quality and value which we hope you enjoyed. Vinaka & island regards, Nick McLennan Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Kids Holiday!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The beaches, gardens, kids club.
Cons: Better qualified kids club staff, I saw 2 of those women shouting at some 4 year old kids. The food for kids is JUNK food, it should be healthier.
Location: It is too far from Nadi airport, be prepared to 100 minutes trip on a quite dangerous road (We almost hit a cow)
This is for sure a good hotel to take your kids and keep them busy, nice beaches, nice pools, a couple of nice restaurants, , very friendly people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Bula Vinaka, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Warwick Fiji. Your most honest feedback regarding what you witnessed in our Kid's club is greatly appreciated. I am confident that this is not the norm however we will of course investigate and ensure we only improve. I hope that if we have the pleasure of your company in the future you will see some improvements to our already beautiful resort. Vinaka & island regards, Nick McLennan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geelong vic

Fiji best hotel right on the beach

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Rain hail or shine The staff are amazing Always so happy and polite Food spot on And so clean Cannot thank them enough for making our stay so enjoyable Best in the world
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Bula Jeannine, Thank you for your wonderful 5 our of 5 review! The pleasure of your company was all ours and we look forward to welcoming you back to the beautiful Coral Coast when next in Fiji. Until next time... Vinaka & island regards, Nick McLennan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld

Beautiful resort.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We enjoyed our staying. Good for family holiday. Staff are so friendly and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Bula Dolly, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review following your recent stay with us at Warwick Fiji. The pleasure was of course all ours and we look forward to welcoming you back when next visiting Fiji. Vinaka & island regards, Nick McLennan Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Peaceful and relaxing

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The adult only pool, beach and breakfast areas were great. The resort is set out well with everything close by.
Location: Like most resorts in Fiji it was fairly remote and at least 30 min to the nearest large town. The same goes for activities designed for adults.
Plenty of time to relax by the pool with some music supplied by a trio of singers. The resort is spacious so you can walk around without it being crowded. Guests should be aware that the resort caters very well for children so there are a lot of families there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Bula Graeme, Thank you for choosing Warwick Fiji and for your lovely review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our Resort to be spacious and relaxing. The pleasure was of course all ours and we look forward to welcoming you back when next visiting Fiji. Until next time... Vinaka & island regards, Nick McLennan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Aus.

Great place to relax

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The resort has something for everyone and is a beautiful location tho it is about 2hrs shuttle from nadi airport. I loved that it had some adult only spaces where you could take a good book and relax. Next time I would also take shoes suitable to walk out on the reef at low tide.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Bula Tara, Thank you for your most kind review following your stay with us at Warwick Fiji. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your time with us, the pleasure was of course all ours. Looking forward to welcoming you back when next visiting the beautiful Coral Coast. Vinaka & island regards, Nick McLennan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Place to Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Great value for money
Cons: heat the pools in winter! improve the quality of food in buffet area an Indian themed night sound taste like Indian food ...it did not!
Location: Out of the main town- very preety and lovely beaches! enjoyed seeign and haning in the villages! the Caves are a must!
This is a lovely resort style accomodation - it is expensive if you do everything thorugh the hotel but if you get out and speak to the locals you can save yourself a fortune! Lvely staff very helpful and friendly! Highly recomend if you have children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Bula Vinaka, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Warwick Fiji. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us however I must thank you for your feedback regarding our Indian buffet night and the pool temperature during the cooler months of the year. Looking forward to welcoming you and your family back when next visiting the Coral Coast. Until next time... Vinaka & island regards, Nick McLennan Rooms Division Manager