Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Situated where easy to get to Nadi Township and Denerau
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good hotel near airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, proximity to airport
Cons: Hotel system to extend reservation for day stay with only one checkout at end of extended stay.
Location: Few minutes to the airport. Small 'Jacks' store on site. Supermarket a few minutes away. Tour company on site.
Great for overnight stays - warm, helpful staff, comfortable rooms. Hotel systems find it difficult to cope with variations e.g. extended day stay. We had to physically go to 'check out' at 10am even though we remained in the same room and then our key access wasn't extended requiring a further visit to reception. However staff are unfailingly polite and apologetic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great service next 2 airport

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean.
Cons: There are shutters, rather than glass in the windows, which means any noise would come right in. Dim lighting not so good for those working.
Location: Airport 200m. Easy, very frequent buses to Nadi city $1.
Hotel with very nice facilities across the road from Nadi airport. Hotel has free shuttle. Friendly hotel staff accommodated various requests, e.g. quiet room away from dining/pool area (which has constant music during the day), real milk (hotel only provides creamer as standard), luggage storage etc. Clean pool including a section with lanes for lap swimming plus a shallower area for families and a water slide.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Overnight stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very Comfortable- great for overnight stay- good food, well priced- great day spa!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport. Free shuttle to island port.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This will be the easiest resort for people wanting to stay on or visit an island. Free luggage storage. Free shuttle. Very course to the airport. Very comfortable. Fun for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Beautiful hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Stayed in Tokatoka for 4nights and really enjoyed it. Pool is so good my son loved it☺ So convenient close to airport and town. Staff are amazing. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Lucy, Hotel Management
Dear Rei, Thank you for your feedback. It is so good to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tokatoka soon. Tokatoka Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to the airport with BIG rooms!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Waterslide and big rooms.
Cons: The dinner menu might need a bit of an overhaul and more seasoning ;)
Location: Airport across the road - handy for early morning or late night flights.
We stayed one night with our two kids. Having our own room after sharing for a week was BLISS! The waterslide was a total hit, both kids loved it, mummy and daddy had fun too. There is no beach, the hotel is on a main road as it's across from the airport. So, from a family perspective who needed somewhere to stay before and after our trip to the Islands - it was really fabulous. Not a holiday destination, but a very good choice for what we needed :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Lucy, Hotel Management
Dear Rei, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. It is so good to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us. We are currently reviewing all our menu's to have more selections. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tokatoka soon. Tokatoka Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The food and drinks were very expensive and the drinks were not cold from the bar so we avoided using the bar and brought our own food outside the hotel as well as the drinks.. The porters were great as was the hotel cleaning staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel ...close to the airport. Friendly staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Only stayed there for one night ... I enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort close to airport and friendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: the room had rat running around I wish that could be checked
Location: Its near airport and Sleeping giant, Mud bath and Zip line
it was nice resort and friendly staff and the room we were in was 1 bedroom villa which was good.