Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful family fun pool, villas well spaced

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Cons: Attention to detail
Location: Quiet despite close to airport, good for overnight stay
Fantastic airport shuttle service both ways. Unfortunate check in when the room I was given was already occupied and after swiping the key card I walked in on a women naked in bed and a half dressed man. Very embarrassed. Left some concerns about security due to the mix up. New room was fine other than toilet had been used and not flushed and handsoap used. Nice atmosphere in the restaraunt, small portions but nice meals. Internet was good though cost of 20FJD. The free hour is one hour from login not one hour of total time. All staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Excellent staff and very friendly, the room very clean and tidy and the service is good. Very close to the airport and free transportation. Its very quite and its good to rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice and convenient to airport and a good place to stay before catching next flight on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Our normal place of stay when travelling to Fiji. Nice spot and close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast NSW

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Kids loved the pool slide. Nice clean accommodation but need to change the food menu at times could do with a specials list every day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great place to stay. 3 of us had an overnight stop over. Very close to the airport. Very friendly and very helpful staff. Was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Convenient for transit stays at Nadi with a free airport shuttle. Close to the main road though so a great night's sleep might be hard to achieve. The food in the restaurant was really good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Cheap place to stay. Good for a lay over but wouldn't base a holiday here. Staff are super friendly and helpful. I wouldent recommend eating there as the quality of the food wasn't the greatest and it's a long wait for food. took over an hour for our food to come. Seems like there all on Fiji time. Not good when your in a hurry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Stayed 3 nights, helpful staff with good atmosphere around the pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Lucy, Hotel Management
Bula & Warm Greetings from Tokatoka Resort. Thank you for your great comments. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tokatoka Resort in the near future. Island Regards, The Tokatoka Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel nice and close to the airport.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: We stayed at the back of the hotel which although is a bit of a walk, it is lovely to look out over grass and is very quiet.
Cons: Restaurant has very limited choices that didn't really suit us.
This is the third time that we have stayed at this hotel and will definitely do so again. Staff are great, rooms clean and it is nice and quiet. Pickup from the airport is never a problem.