Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Fantabulous honeymoon location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The beach is your backyard. The pools are amazing in this Place The staff are extremely friendly. I would totally recommend getting the unlimited massage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Amazing place, beautiful location and fantastic people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Simply the best

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The staff is outstanding.
Cons: Don't change anything!
Location: Fabulous location in the middle of the ocean, yet very smooth transfers to get there!
Where to start... maybe by saying that arriving at Tokoriki is like coming home; it's full of friendly staff doing everything to make your stay a memorable and enjoyable one. Everyone's in a good mood, laughing and genuinely warm. The resort is boutique so cosy, and you are not just a guest, you are greeted by name every time and everywhere. The unlimited massage deal is a must, and if you can afford it, come via helicopter... My husband and I travel lots and have high standards.. this place is incredible and a must to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Superb experience

Posted Jan 28, 2017
This is a really fabulous island resort for a complete relax and get away from it all. The complex is unbelievably beautiful, the rooms of a very high standard and the service second to none. None of it comes cheap but worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, Israel

Heaven on earth

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Staff, rooms , view, music and attractions
Cons: Prices! Everything over there is too expensive.
Location: lots of Islands , diving , sea , beaches , "cast away" Island , sailing and many more...
We made our honeymoon in this fantastic place and enjoined every second we been there. The staff are the so kind and nice , they all knew our names and made us feel like part of their family. Didn't want it to end :( The Resort is beautiful! every little thing is just amazing! You can see some of it in our video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v02PKpyGHG4&t=87s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Paradise!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Tokoriki Island Hotel has so much to offer but the stand out feature (other than the amazing view) is the staff - I have never been experienced that kind of hospitality or treatment. From the first foot you step onto the island you are being greeted and welcomed with singing. The food is wonderful - the menu changes daily so there is a lot of variety If you can afford to spend a bit extra, I would definitely recommend the sunset villa - the private plunge pool and day bed are amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Paradise: Amazing 5 star resort

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Every single detail was thought out - the spa, the restaurant, the setting, the landscaping - WOW!!!!
Cons: Nothing
We were blown away at our experience at Tokoriki. From the arrival to the gorgeous setting; from the phenomenal meals to the hospitality and friendliness of every staff member. Everyone remembered our names and we were greeted everywhere we went on the resort. The complimentary water equipment was perfect - including sea kayaks and snorkel gear; the daily music was just lovely with the Band Boys. The room - OMG!! Furniture was beautiful, updated, modern, and the bed was oh so comfortable...private deck looking right onto the beach/ocean was amazing.... with a private pool!! The room was immaculate and perfect in every way. Private outdoor shower too! They were able to accommodate my gluten-free diet. Every meal was divine - and the service was great. There was nothing we didn't love, except having to go home. Highly recommended and we can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful Tropical Paradise Resort

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The Fijian staff, the bure, the water activities and the beauty of the natural paradise.
Cons: Just clarity in the marketing information and packages advertised online.
Location: This island is a neighboring island to Castaway island. There is also a Hilton resort on the island.
This resort is luxury. We stayed only 2 nights due to the price, but it was well worth it! The Fijian staff were beautiful and incredibly polite and helpful. The bure was huge and you could walk straight out onto the beach. Tokoriki Resort has complimentary snorkeling gear, paddle boards and kayaks. There were sea turtles we were lucky enough to see form our kayaks after following the boat dumping the sea weed and watching and waiting. We thoroughly enjoyed all their activities and had some very fun games of volleyball with the staff. We also walked up to the top of the hill behind the resort to watch the sunrise which was spectacular. I did have some difficulty emailing the management to try and understand inclusions in the deal etc. and I found the same management wouldn't acknowledge us at the resort, but the Fijian staff made us feel very welcome. The food was delicious! I loved the Kokoda (like ceviche) best.And the drinks especially their mocktails were delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most beautiful overall experience in the S. Pacifc

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Beautiful, relaxing, excellent service and loveliest staff.