Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

The was room in the inn.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
On the way to visit family for Thanksgiving, we got in to a big blizzard. We got a room and enjoyed our overnight in Fillmore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: sehr freundlicher schneller kompetenter servce, richtiges Frühstück
Cons: mir hat alles gefallen, mir hat alles gefallen, mir hat alles gefallen, mir hat alles gefallen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

3rd time we have stayed here.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Found it online the first time.
Cons: Softer sheets would be nice.
Location: We were traveling from Mt to AZ so we only were there for the night.
The rooms are basic but clean. We have never used the pool which is inside and heated. Breakfast is included and now there is a separate dining room for folks staying at the motel. The women working there are quite pleasant. Previously you were given a menu that was different than the other diners. It was a bit uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off interstate. Extremely nice pool!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Right by interstate
Great hotel right off interstate and great breakfast next door included in your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ogden, ut

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
golf was okay.
5 out of 5
by Joan

Simply perfect for a quick night stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
A quick stop to visit some family in the area. The hotel, although old, was actually very clean and the bed was very comfortable to me, which means on the soft side. Probably a pillow top, but it made for a great nights sleep. The airconditioner is old and had a hard time keeping it cold until the sun went down, then it was just perfect. Breakfast was very good at the restaurant next door. Surprisingly good. I chose this hotel over the one on the other side of town because of the major difference in price. But this was actually a very nice stay - glad I choose this one!
5 out of 5
by Kent FK

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay and the "good old buy restraunt" next door, also golfed at the course next door Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Just what we were looking for, very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last night on the road

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great stay. Wonderful restaurant on premise and free breakfast vouchers.