Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Our room was under a busy group and foot steps very noticeable. Otherwise overall good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgeon County, AB

Fillmore Rest

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Breakfast was terrific, price very reasonable, and very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy stay on a winteriee eve!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
With 4" of snow falling it was a pleasant experience being welcomed to the Fillmore Great Western. The staff was efficient and courteous. The room clean and well furnished. Easy access to on premises restaurant and adjoining Chevron Station. Had a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by paradise@crystalpeaks.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. Hopefully you can come back sometime when it is good weather and possibly try out our adjoining Golf Course. Thank you again, Scott L Lichfield
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel is renovated and very close to a restaurant

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Meals, staff, location, comfortable room
Cons: None really
Location: Historic town.
Happy. Near the highway. Room comes with breakfast which is all fresh and you have multiple choices and it is cooked fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Scott Lichfield, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a good review. We hope to see you again soon. Scott Lichfield
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

free breakfast at the nearby restaurant

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
large room with stiff bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Please stay with us again the next time you are in this area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, basic rooms.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean & comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Very good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Scott Lichfield, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for your review. We do hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

The was room in the inn.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
On the way to visit family for Thanksgiving, we got in to a big blizzard. We got a room and enjoyed our overnight in Fillmore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

3rd time we have stayed here.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Found it online the first time.
Cons: Softer sheets would be nice.
Location: We were traveling from Mt to AZ so we only were there for the night.
The rooms are basic but clean. We have never used the pool which is inside and heated. Breakfast is included and now there is a separate dining room for folks staying at the motel. The women working there are quite pleasant. Previously you were given a menu that was different than the other diners. It was a bit uncomfortable.