Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Good location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nice hotel, didn't like the fire sprinklers covered with tape, & poor repair work in room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for so affordable!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Cons: Serve breakfast a little later on a Saturday morning. Til 9 maybe?
Location: Right next door is a great place for Burritos!
An older lady checked us in on a Saturday night. She was one of the most friendly and helpful people I have come across in customer service in some time. Room was very clean. Breakfast was good, just wished it was served a little later than 8:30am. Wanted to sleep in a bit but was a little rushed to get breakfast. But breakfast was good and honestly I was surprised to find it included with the affordable rate. So no complaints here! Great place!
5 out of 5
by larry from fillmore

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
very nice and clean. very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norman

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Its just a small town so you dont have to travel very far.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Room Smelled Like A Cat Litter Box

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
I always appreciate a hotel that’s willing to take pets since I have a small dog and my family usually accompanies me on trips for work. However, if you’re going to charge a pet fee, actually clean the room. The pet fee is, or at least it was, $25 per pet, per night! The room we stayed in was one of the “Pet Rooms” and the smell is what I would imagine sleeping in a kitty litter box would be like. I’ve stayed in plenty of hotels that take pets, and I’ve never encountered this before. I imagine this is because when an irresponsible pet owner lets their cat/dog mess in the room, other hotels charge the guests card and fix the room. Keep driving North to Provo or South to Cedar City and find a cleaner hotel that takes pets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Fan

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy ac heater fan all night, got no sleep !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Great hotel, good breakfast, spacious rooms.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Ease of check in/out. The breakfast. It also offered guest laundry facilities which is great.
Cons: This doesn't need any improvements that I saw.
Location: Not sure, we arrived when it was dark and left pretty early. Fillmore was just a small town off the interstate.
Booked this at the last minute. Bed and room was very comfortable and clean. Room seemed to be pretty new, the room was great because it was nice and quiet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Will stay again

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location and room comfort.
Have stayed here numerous times. Great location for a break in our travels. Staff has always been great. Our family loves the train that is found in the lobby and breakfast area, the staff will turn in on when requested.