Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wi

First time there in fillmore.

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Friendly service , rooms comfortable. Breakfast was good. i would stay again. jl
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Let's see: Wife got bed bug bites. Had to be treated at our next stop. Free breakfast was from 5:30 to 8:30. A little to early for casual traveller unless you are planning to hit the road early. Carpet in our room was wet. Had to spend extra cash to be on the quiet side of the hotel. Not a bonus because of the bed bugs. Don't go to the Chinese restaurant next door. Bathrooms there were filthy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate the review and your feedback. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC Utah

Posted May 9, 2018
It was a very nice room that was large, clean and comfortable. My only complaint is I was not told the hours for the breakfast and when I came down at 8:40am, the woman told me breakfast ended at 8:30am and would not serve me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of your stay. I apologize for the breakfast time. We are working on getting it changed. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Cheryl Flynn GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great posibilities

Posted Apr 26, 2018
When checking in the front desk asked if we would switch our room from a king to a double queen. We agreed.......but the new room had no hot water....:(.......However, they were gracious and gave us a 20% discount on our room without hassle. Rooms are very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled bad

Posted Apr 1, 2018
The hot tub was broken and the pool was cold. Our room smelled bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry about the hot tub we are in the process of getting a new heater. I will check the pool and make sure the temperature is right. We do have guidelines we have to follow for the temperature. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Reasonable rate. Nice updated, older hotel. Hot tub was closed for some reason the whole time I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the hot tub we were getting a new heater. I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crestline california

would not stay here again

Posted Mar 7, 2018
stayed here two separate nights on our way to and from Idaho the first night the bed was uncomfortable and the shower water was only luke warm and water backed up in the tub wouldn't drain. a few days later we returned and while the bed was better the tv remote didn't work and upon checking in they said that we hadn't prepaid through expedia,eventually they got it right
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I appreciate you bringing these things to my attention. I will look into the problems you had. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another try. Sincerely, Cheryl Flynn GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Safford, Az

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Great rooms and pool. Planning to stay there again this summer. Staff was very friendly and informative. Close to food and gas. Comfortable beds and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Cheryl , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back again. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and hope you will be back to stay with us again. Have a Bless Day, Cheryl Flynn GM