Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Loved the hotel overall. Wish the bathroom was larger & more seating in the room would have been nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review on your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again. Cheryl Flynn GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Late night check-in Pet accessible

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Easy to find off the freeway and pet accessible.
Location: Just off the I-15 exit in Fillmore. Perfect for travelers needing a stop to rest for another day on the road.
We were traveling late at night on Thanksgiving Day to reach SLC for business the following day. My wife and I with our dog arrived close to midnight. The desk clerk had our room ready and was extremely helpful getting us settled. Our pet accessible room was close to the pet potty area and allowed us to take care of his needs and get us into bed quickly and comfortably.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. I am glad you enjoyed it and we would love to have you back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed/sink

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good only complaint I had was that the sink was a little dirty and under the beds had price tags swept underneath instead of picked up and thrown away
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We appreciate reviews this is how we improve. I have the issues that you brought to our attention. Thanks again for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

OK Hotel. Too many drawbacks to stay again!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Just off the freeway.
Cons: Later breakfast times. No vacuuming at 8 am. Clear drains in bathroom so water can drain.
Location: Freeway pit stop. A couple of gas stations nearby, not much else.
Breakfast ends too early on a Saturday....8:30 am. We had arrived late the night before and would have appreciated breakfast after trying to sleep 8 hours. Thank goodness there was a Maverick across the road. They have vacuum alarm clocks at 8:00 am. Have never had anyone else cleaning that early in other hotels that I could hear. Also, the bathtub was a slow drainer. By the end of the shower my tub was half full. When the hotel staff brought up a rollaway bed she did not bring a pillow and wanted me to go all the way down to the front desk to get my own pillow - poor customer service! Won't be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us feed back. I apologize for the things that you were not happy with. I have addressed these things and changes will happen. Thanks again for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from comox bc

Great stop to overnight

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway exit. Next to gas station with store and Mexican restaurant. Ate dinner there and it was great.
Location: See previous comment
Easy check in...comfy bed, room clean. Amazing breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick stop.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Hunting Trip

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay at Comfort Inn. The breakfast is great. I stayed 5 days an only got to enjoy my 1st day an last day of breakfast by choice because if my hunting trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cheryl Flynn Revenue Manager Comfort Inn, Fillmore 435 743 4334
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and cozy

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Clean room, good smelling, nice staff, nice hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Cheryl Flynn Revenue Manager Comfort Inn, Fillmore 435 743 4334
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel to return to

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This was our first time at the Comfort Inn in Fillmore but we will definitely return on our next trip through the area. Very easy to get to. Right off the interstate. Staff is very friendly and helpful with dining recommenrations in the small town. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. A very restful night in this quiet hotel. The breakfast was very good as well. We'll worth the stop.