Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled bad

Posted Apr 1, 2018
The hot tub was broken and the pool was cold. Our room smelled bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry about the hot tub we are in the process of getting a new heater. I will check the pool and make sure the temperature is right. We do have guidelines we have to follow for the temperature. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Reasonable rate. Nice updated, older hotel. Hot tub was closed for some reason the whole time I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the hot tub we were getting a new heater. I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crestline california

would not stay here again

Posted Mar 7, 2018
stayed here two separate nights on our way to and from Idaho the first night the bed was uncomfortable and the shower water was only luke warm and water backed up in the tub wouldn't drain. a few days later we returned and while the bed was better the tv remote didn't work and upon checking in they said that we hadn't prepaid through expedia,eventually they got it right
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I appreciate you bringing these things to my attention. I will look into the problems you had. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another try. Sincerely, Cheryl Flynn GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Safford, Az

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Great rooms and pool. Planning to stay there again this summer. Staff was very friendly and informative. Close to food and gas. Comfortable beds and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Cheryl , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back again. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Good but hot tub wasn't working sink in bathroom didn't drain very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope you will come back to stay again. Best Wishes, Cheryl Flynn GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Loved the hotel overall. Wish the bathroom was larger & more seating in the room would have been nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review on your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again. Cheryl Flynn GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for inexpensive freeway stop

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Orbitz
Relatively clean etc. Pool was freezing. decsnt deal for the price. Staff swearing and. Fighting with each other all morning long in the lobby in front of guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at our property. I am sorry the pool felt cold. We have certain guidelines to follow when it come to temperature because it is a public pool. It seems cold to me as well but in order to keep it open we have to keep it a certain temperature. I am sorry about the employees I am not sure what was taking place this morning but I will look into this and make sure this does not happen again. Thanks again for staying with us. Cheryl Flynn
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Was a very comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Thank you, Cheryl Flynn GM
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was exceptionally friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the nice compliment. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice overnight stay for traveling. Room is comfortable and clean. Although it is a non-smoking hotel, the room had a faint smell of stale cigarette smoke. There was no hot water for showering in the morning. The breakfast was good and helped us be ready to resume our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We taken care of the smell and checked the hot water in the room. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope you will stay with us again. Thank you