Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for so affordable!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Cons: Serve breakfast a little later on a Saturday morning. Til 9 maybe?
Location: Right next door is a great place for Burritos!
An older lady checked us in on a Saturday night. She was one of the most friendly and helpful people I have come across in customer service in some time. Room was very clean. Breakfast was good, just wished it was served a little later than 8:30am. Wanted to sleep in a bit but was a little rushed to get breakfast. But breakfast was good and honestly I was surprised to find it included with the affordable rate. So no complaints here! Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Great hotel, good breakfast, spacious rooms.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Ease of check in/out. The breakfast. It also offered guest laundry facilities which is great.
Cons: This doesn't need any improvements that I saw.
Location: Not sure, we arrived when it was dark and left pretty early. Fillmore was just a small town off the interstate.
Booked this at the last minute. Bed and room was very comfortable and clean. Room seemed to be pretty new, the room was great because it was nice and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Will stay again

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location and room comfort.
Have stayed here numerous times. Great location for a break in our travels. Staff has always been great. Our family loves the train that is found in the lobby and breakfast area, the staff will turn in on when requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to interstate

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Good Value
Cons: Eggs since I don't eat carbohydrates.
Location: Just stayed overnight
Everything was good except your breakfast with powdered eggs. Even the coffee was good coming out of a premed machine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Oct 5, 2016
An awesome place to stay if you have pets. Felt super safe and comfortable, and it was nice having access to the highway and gas stations. Cool train in the lobby too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Pa.

The location was just right for our travel plans.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Everythin. I have no complaints
The staff was very efficient and very friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was amazing. So many good choices. The scrambled eggs were made friesh and the bacon was perfect. If I ever pass this was again, I will surely stay at this wonderfol hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to to highway and food.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
A nice, clean spacious room to relax in after a long day on the road. Able to walk across the street for a good dinner and complimentary hot breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, Ca.

Can't beat what you get for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This was just a place to spend the night on a drive to Yellowstone. This hotel was very conveniently right off the interstate. There were a variety of eating options (burgers, Mexican, pizza - all of the take-out variety) within easy walking distance - also small markets. There is an indoor pool and jacuzzi. The rooms had microwaves and refrigerators, large flat screen tv with Direct TV, writing desk, table and chairs. Though fairly close to the interstate, traffic noise was not a problem overnight. I wouldn't call the rooms spacious, but certainly not cramped. I'm writing this review from the next hotel on our trip - that is costing us two and a half times as much. The Comfort Inn was a much better value. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel, appears to be an older renovation that could use a touch up. Easy freeway access and pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, friendly staff, tasty breakfast.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Not much. If you're a history buff, Fillmore was Utah's first capital. There's a museum in the old capital building. Good food was hard to find. BK ok
Although it is not a "destination stop", Fillmore's Comfort Inn was an excellent "port in a storm". We had driven 500+ miles from Oregon and were looking forward to a good night's sleep and a tasty, filling breakfast the next morning. We got both. Not sure we'll ever pass that way again, but if we do we definitely would stop there again.