Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Good price. Comfortable and clean everything I needed for a few hours of rest before getting back on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This hotel was fine. My kids enjoyed swimming in the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was typical muffins, bagels, toast, cereals, yogurt, eggs and sausage, juices, coffee and waffle station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Could use updating for the price. Beds are great. Don't want to add more so take what I wrote or stop emailing me.
2 out of 5
by J

Frequent traveler!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Facility was ok for a $65 rate or less. It was horrible for the $130 that was charged because they could. I had no other choice in the area due to the hotel being mostly booked by construction workers. Highway robbery was in full force the night I stayed.
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pretty clean it was the hallways and carpets that seemed grunge...they front desk clerks were very helpful and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. I appreciate all reviews as we strive hard to make each guests stay enjoyable. I hope you will stay with us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Cheryl Flynn GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Strange bathroom door configuration. Hard to use either the shower or toilet or close the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review of our property. I understand the bathrooms are a bit small. I am sorry this was a inconvience for you. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Cheryl Flynn GM
4 out of 5
by C. Robert

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Disappointed to learn that the Hotel.com rate was substantially above the rate I could have received by booking directly.