Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This hotel was fine. My kids enjoyed swimming in the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was typical muffins, bagels, toast, cereals, yogurt, eggs and sausage, juices, coffee and waffle station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Could use updating for the price. Beds are great. Don't want to add more so take what I wrote or stop emailing me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overnight stay passing through

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The evening staff was friendly, it was within walking distance of store and three places to eat and the breakfast was decent. And, location.
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Electrical outlets were loose and worn out. Hairdryer, curling iron would stay plugged in. The outlets by the beds was literally coming out of the wall. Mattress was old and lumpy and interior very outdated. Se
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Old & needs a deep cleaning

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Our room's carpet was dirty & stained. The bathroom floor's corners hadn't been cleaned in some time. The bathroom itself was very cramped, made even more so by the enormous raised sink. It was quiet. We felt safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Pick someplace else

Posted May 31, 2017
The pluses: It was quiet. Wifi worked well. The complaints: The carpeting was stained & dirty; the bathroom was dirty in the corners & a stupidly oversized sink dominated the exceptionally small space. The toilet was very low.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cheryl Flynn Revenue Manager Comfort Inn, Fillmore 435 743 4334
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved that the hot tube and pool were open 24hrs

Posted May 30, 2017
The hotel was nice and quiet with comfortable beds!! Breakfast was yummy!! The pool area was always open!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Good location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nice hotel, didn't like the fire sprinklers covered with tape, & poor repair work in room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for so affordable!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Cons: Serve breakfast a little later on a Saturday morning. Til 9 maybe?
Location: Right next door is a great place for Burritos!
An older lady checked us in on a Saturday night. She was one of the most friendly and helpful people I have come across in customer service in some time. Room was very clean. Breakfast was good, just wished it was served a little later than 8:30am. Wanted to sleep in a bit but was a little rushed to get breakfast. But breakfast was good and honestly I was surprised to find it included with the affordable rate. So no complaints here! Great place!
5 out of 5
by larry from fillmore

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
very nice and clean. very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels