Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to interstate

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Good Value
Cons: Eggs since I don't eat carbohydrates.
Location: Just stayed overnight
Everything was good except your breakfast with powdered eggs. Even the coffee was good coming out of a premed machine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Oct 5, 2016
An awesome place to stay if you have pets. Felt super safe and comfortable, and it was nice having access to the highway and gas stations. Cool train in the lobby too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Pa.

The location was just right for our travel plans.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Everythin. I have no complaints
The staff was very efficient and very friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was amazing. So many good choices. The scrambled eggs were made friesh and the bacon was perfect. If I ever pass this was again, I will surely stay at this wonderfol hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to to highway and food.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
A nice, clean spacious room to relax in after a long day on the road. Able to walk across the street for a good dinner and complimentary hot breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, Ca.

Can't beat what you get for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This was just a place to spend the night on a drive to Yellowstone. This hotel was very conveniently right off the interstate. There were a variety of eating options (burgers, Mexican, pizza - all of the take-out variety) within easy walking distance - also small markets. There is an indoor pool and jacuzzi. The rooms had microwaves and refrigerators, large flat screen tv with Direct TV, writing desk, table and chairs. Though fairly close to the interstate, traffic noise was not a problem overnight. I wouldn't call the rooms spacious, but certainly not cramped. I'm writing this review from the next hotel on our trip - that is costing us two and a half times as much. The Comfort Inn was a much better value. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel, appears to be an older renovation that could use a touch up. Easy freeway access and pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restful Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, friendly staff, tasty breakfast.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Not much. If you're a history buff, Fillmore was Utah's first capital. There's a museum in the old capital building. Good food was hard to find. BK ok
Although it is not a "destination stop", Fillmore's Comfort Inn was an excellent "port in a storm". We had driven 500+ miles from Oregon and were looking forward to a good night's sleep and a tasty, filling breakfast the next morning. We got both. Not sure we'll ever pass that way again, but if we do we definitely would stop there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Close to I-15

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: The check-in staff could be much more friendly.
The hotel is older so you get what you pay for. I was disappointed with the staff when I checked in, not at all friendly or welcoming. The rooms are clean, but dated with signs of some updating. The air conditioner worked only moderately. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An OK option for travelers

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good -basic
Cons: Breakfast (food and time)
Location: minimum options around as this is in a remote location
First of all this hotel is in the middle of...nowhere. So considering that, it has an OK appearance and it provides enough to be able to rest after an exhausting day of driving. I've seen worse Comfort Inn's in Anaheim and L.A. so overall this is better than my previous experiences. Breakfast though starts @05:30 and closes at 08:30 which is a bit of a challenge if you are not a ..trucker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast. Would stay again if we travel that way.