Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Everett

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad you found the Comfort Inn and Suites of Fillmore nice and clean. We as a staff work hard to make sure all of our guests have a pleasant stay. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again. Cheryl Flynn GM 4357434334
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outdoor getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We went for an outdoor family vacation. It was a beautiful area the pool was nice but cold and breakfast was really good. The hotel was a great value and the beds were comfortable. The room could have used a good cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad you had a great family vacation and enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Cheryl Flynn GM 4357434334
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Cheryl Flynn Revenue Manager Comfort Inn, Fillmore 435 743 4334
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us . I am glad you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the 4 stars out of 5. We appreciate all guest feedback . We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Cheryl Flynn Gm 4357434334
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

very nice and clean

Posted Oct 31, 2015
our stay was very pleasant from check in to check out. Price was very reasonable and room was clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad your stay was enjoyable and comfortable. We as a staff do our best to make things perfect for our guests staying at our property. We hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cheryl Flynn GM 4357434334
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Coleen from Missoula, MT

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight stay on a trip back to Montana and was perfect! The cost was low, it was easy to access, it was clean, and the people were friendly. All that we wanted and needed. Thank you and we would stay again. Coleen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Coleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our property clean, comfortable and cost friendly. We hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cheryl Flynn GM 4357434334
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay. Your feedback is important and I will share this with my staff. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you come back soon. Best Regards, Cheryl Flynn GM 4357434334
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: Pool water temperature was a bit chilly for my liking!
We enjoyed our stay but wish the pool temperature was warmer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry the pool was a bit chilly for you, I will check the temp and make sure it is correct. We look forward to seeing you again when you are close by. Best Regards, Cheryl Flynn GM 4357434334
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from New England

Overnight in Fillmore

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location off I-15 with steps to gas station and Restaurant Costa Vida, a subway style Mexican restaurant . Room was clean, beds comfortable. Room was warm so we turned on the room A/C. A/C cycled on and off all night and interrupted our sleep. It would have benn to openthe window. We relayed this A/C info to the front desk. Breakfast was great and a good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Carol. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad you found us at a great location and comfortable rooms and a great breakfast. We have taken care of the A/C problem in that room. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Cheryl Flynn GM 4357434334
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Comfort Inn and Suites in Fillmore. I am glad you found us at a great location and that you enjoyed the comfortable bed and clean room. The AC has been fixed in that room and I do apologize about that problem. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Best Regards, Cheryl Flynn GM 4357434334
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stopping point on our trip.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Update microwaves, refrigerators. Most all appliances were old and refrigerator was unplugged when we checked in.
Location: Not much in the area. Site of original Utah State Capital.
Pleasant stay. Pets allowed and facilities and area provided to walk them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We as staff appreciate all the reviews we get. The reviews help us to know what we are doing right and what we can improve on. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Cheryl Flynn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Utah

Great High School student at the desk working

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: every thing
Cons: me staying longer
Location: Fillmore is a fun city
It was the best motel stay I have ever had at 89 years of age I have seen many. The best breakfast I have seen
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks you for staying with us at the Comfort Inn and Suites Fillmore Utah. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to have you stay again. Thank You, Cheryl Flynn GM 4357434334
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Cheryl Flynn 4357434334
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Comfort Inn and Suites Fillmore Utah. I would like to thank you for staying with us and I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We as a staff try to make sure everything is perfect for our guests. We would love to have you stay again. Best Regards Cheryl Flynn