Ratings based on 1,674 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Good hotel, and very careening, coffee ☕️ 🍵 is very comfortable,l luck ever things!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ultra- Modern, Amazing Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
My husband and I loved our stay at this hotel. Our experience was first class in every aspect. The room was well appointed with a beautiful shower area. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. In addition, the hotel’s location is excellent! We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quality Hotel on Wall St

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Lighting in the rooms. USB charging ports in rooms. Better HVAC control.
Location: Walking distance to Charging Bull, 9/11 memorial, ferry for Statue of liberty.
With 6 of us travelling they arranged 3 rooms close to each other so we could easily communicate and meet in our rooms. When JFK from closed and we had 5 day delay they welcomed us back and made our stay very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The overall stay was nice. The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. The beds weren’t the most comfortable, too firm for my taste. And they also sit very low. The modern design of the rooms, especially the bathroom, was a plus. However the carpet in the hallways were very dingy and stained. Which I found to be very surprising because the rooms were clean and modern. Overall stay was above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LASGOW

Love the Andaz chain

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean,good location
Cons: I think West Hollywood Andaz provides a better visitor experience.........much more complimentary food/snacks in lobby
Location: Many subway lines converge within a short walk down there, lots of food outlets eg Shake Shack at Fulton Centre Shopping abounds at Oculus &Century 21
Loved CO Bigelow products in room, loved complimentary coffee at all times of the day - a necessity for jet lagged people, cookies where not always there nor did I ever see a complimentary muffin in lobby, loved complimentary soft drinks and muesli bar from mini bar, loved the size of the King room ! .........on a par with your West Hollywood rooms, loved the location, loved I could walk from PATH world Trade center at The Oculus with my luggage ( I'd arrived from Newark & used the AIRTRAIN), never drank any of the wine at the evening tasting sessions.........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Suite sadness

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Furniture and walls are scuffed. Room was dirty (inside cabinets of mini fridge, soaking tub smelled of urine). Had room service the first night, was sick the entire next day. Requested a pitcher of water with the room service order, I was told there was an additional charge...for water. Requested a DVD player for the room and no one could track one down. Overall, way over priced for quality and offering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
They have large bathtub. This is what we love most about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Cons: Brighter task lighting over the desk - needs to be much brighter for computer and reading work; also the bathroom lights need to much brighter.
Met or exceeded expectations. Room was clean, spaciouso, very functional in all respects (except some of the lighting needs to be brighter). Hotel staff took care of all the little details. Nice touch is the free wine in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, VA

Modern yet classy

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Staff were helpful and pleasant.
Location: There is not a lot to do nearby. 9/11 Museum is maybe a 10 minute walk and is a must see. Also walk to Chinatown - it's got some great restaurants.
The hotel staff were very nice and gave us a warm welcome as we arrived. The room was clean, spacious and had everything we needed. Close to Wall Street area but a little bit away from some of the main tourist areas like Time Square, Broadway, etc. Accessible by subway though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting NYC

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: The showers are excellent
Cons: Buffet and the cost of buffet
Nice place to stay. I was not happy with the buffet and the cost for such a small portion of food.