Ratings based on 2,716 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and value for money

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We had a wonderful holiday in New York staying at the Club Quarters World Trade Center. You can't beat the location! It's right near the 9/11 Memorial, Financial District, and several subway lines. The area is safe and quiet at night, a big plus over other areas of New York. The room had a bit of wear and tear, especially in the bathroom. Regardless, it was clean and well-designed. Make sure to take advantage of the free coffee, drinks, and snacks in the lobby. They change throughout the day. Great way to recharge when sightseeing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi MI

Great proximity to 911 Museum etc.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Could walk to Battery Park and 911 Museum. Loved the wine hour and snacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA Calif

Nice and close to the memorials and One World Towe

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Room had excellent views of city. But, room was small and felt more like a dorm room. However, the location and convience of it's locality make up for the small size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent hotel near 9/11 memorial

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Location: Visit the 9/11 memorial
It is a well run, clean, comfortable hotel. The view from the restaurant on the top floor overlooking the 9/11 memorial is magnificent. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Excellent room and location view of the memorial Pools. Staff st the hotel was fantastic very accommodating. Would def stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Room so small could barely walk around the bed. There was hair in tub when got there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, Virginia

Unexpected displeasure

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Perfect location to go to the statue of liberty, and 9/11 memorial
Cons: Move the T.V to a more easier to watch location from the bed or make it so you can move the T.V. Install hot tub in gym or a bath tub in the rooms.
Location: Perfect location to go to the statue of liberty, and 9/11 memorial
We paid 300+ for a hotel room and we got something akin to a studio apartment, the orientation of the tv to our bed was terrible, still have a crink in my neck from trying to watch the TV. There was no bathtub or even a pool to relax in either. My wife an I will not be returning for those reasons. The hotel was in the perfect location for the 9/11 memorial however. Just wish the parking garage was closer to the hotel and the cost for parking was included in the rate for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very nice view overlooking the north and south pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet for nyc

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Guest comfort is their top priority. Would definitely return. Close to subway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Cons: The TV didn't work but I wasn't up for dealing with it.
Decent place to crash if you have work near the Financial District. I've stayed at CQ many many times. This room felt a bit run-down to me. The TV was broken, the carpet is worn and dirty, everything else was decent enough.