Ratings based on 4,031 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Close to subway and accessible

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Staff was great and free water was a plus!
Cons: space of room
Location: Near historical landmarks and water
I stayed here for 2 nights with a friend. Room was kind of small, but the hotel staff and cleanliness made up for it. I thought the accessibility was great to other parts of NYC and the amenities were sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was a pleasurable stay at this hotel. Everyone was nice and it was very clean. I would definitely return back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located to suite us near many tourist places.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel was clean and pleasant with a cozy lounge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel is scruffy my aircon got stuck on really cold and it took a while for anyone to fix it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location in downtown

Posted Oct 6, 2017
i think the rooms should have a mini bar. the carpet in the rooms and hallways should be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College

Very convenient to everything

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Stayed here for a weekend during a wedding, The wedding was in Brooklyn and quick and very inexpensive lyft ride. Super accessible to subway and walkable to World Trade. Room was bigger than I expected for NYC. Very nice staff and amenities. Happy with my stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey

A night with friends and family

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We had a wonderful time the room was spotless the bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very nice staff. Good location. Small and old rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyny

My stay at your hotel was outstanding on Oct 23

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I stayed at your hotel on Sat Oct 23rd 2017 and I was very impressed. The desk staff was the most helpful I have ever experienced. Maria was friendly and very accommodating and Anthony was the same. Both were extremely professional, helpful, and welcoming. I would definitely stay again and please let the staff know they were the main reason for this review. Thank you have a great day! Danny Casey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Delta, Canada

Average hotel close to some landmarks

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Include breakfast.
Location: 9/11 memorial, Brooklyn Bridge, NY Stock exchange were nearby. Statue of liberty ferries from Battery park is close by.
Dated hotel, need upgrades to give a feel of a 4 star hotel. Convenient location in the financial district. Close to subway stations. Walking distance to Brooklyn bridge, 9/11 memorial and all ferries. Pricy for the amenities provided. Filtered water on all floors was nice.