Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

I can't say enough wonderful things...

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This hotel is truly a magificent example of how to do everything right. Unparalleled charm, quality, style, attentive staff, luxury, romance, location. Everything is stellar and exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Lovely but price point too high

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel is charming. I stayed three nites in the lowest category room in the charming older s cation of the hotel. My room was large with many windows. The bath is clean and modern with a wonderful shower (no tub). I thought the breakfast buffet which was not included in my expensive rate, was very uninspired offering commercial cheese and charcuterie and other standbys found in every 3-star hotel. The coffee, juice and service were exceptional. The physical spaces and service are great but I simply cannot give highest marks because for less than half the price there are other, not as great, options and I would rather contribute to the economy in other ways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Paula Gamboa, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, We are glad you like your stay at Four Seasons Hotel Casa Medina, Our rooms are specially designed for your comfortable stay at Bogota, our service team works every day for our guest. Best regards, Paula Gamboa PR Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Good location

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very good location froendly staff but the windows are not aound proof the street noise is in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and cozy

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is beautiful with a cozy feeling. The staff friendly and offer great service. Overall great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by paula gamboa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment! We work everyday to make our guests happy. We are honored to be called a great hotel. Best regards, Paula Gamboa
4 out of 5
by Ricardo Bassil Chahinh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Beautiful I

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Excellent service , excellent food . One of the most charming places .
4 out of 5
by John

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was a little soft for my taste, which didn't make for a great sleep. Other that that, we had a fantastic time.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Happy Anniversary!

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and we could not have been happier. The hotel is beautiful, the food was great, but best of all are the people. We love Bogota and we love the Four Seasons Casa Medina.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Beautiful and charming

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed 3 nights in the penthouse. Everything superb, it has a old world charm to it like restoration hardware store. Staff and room service excellent. Very quiet situated in zona G with excellent restaurants within 1-3 blocks. Would stay again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Paula Gamboa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great comments, our hotel is modern as well as classic which makes our guests travel to Colombia´s past, we are so glad that you enjoyed of our services. You are always welcome to Four Seasons Casa Medina, Kind regards, Paula Gamboa PR Manager