Ratings based on 1,385 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel to stay in

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I had a board exam at Pace and we decided to stay over for a night. Great staff, clean rooms and great service. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm welcome with modern and comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Accommodating staff in a well-located hotel near many subway lines. Updated, boutique-style hotel with friendly staff, comfortable, quiet room with quality bedding and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Wall St location.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Was only there for one short night on a quick business trip but enjoyed the hotel with great location, nice room and amazing service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great room for the price. My only complaint is that our room was right in front of the elevator and you could hear people having conversations. This was only a problem when trying to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice quiet hotel with top notch staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Staff, room size, close to subway and 24hr grocery store steps away.
Cons: Have some food available late at night (past 11pm).
Location: Close to Brooklyn bridge, 9/11 memorial and a few good restaurants nearby. Try the “Hole in the Wall”for brunch, it’s amazing!
Staff was amazing from begining to end of our stay and made sure we were happy with our room and hotel facilities. Located in the financial district, steps away from Fulton subway stop and short walk to the Brooklyn bridge. As far as NYC goes, this hotel was very quiet. If you are looking for a trendy hotel not near Time Square, this is it, look no further!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Atmosphere of hotel was wonderful. Cocktails at bar were delicious. The high ceiling heights in room made it feel extra large. Bathroom size was excellent as well...stayed in many places in Manhattan with really small bathrooms. The attention to design detail was current and trendy from glass subway tiles in the bathroom to a real leather hide upholstered headboard. The lighting in room was on point and the bedding was very luxurious. Staff was friendly, fast and very helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. Looking forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, nc

Highly Recommend

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Loved the hotel. Being in the financial district was so convenient to all places we needed to be and things we wanted to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Convenient for Pace University Parents

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I checked in and they opened a bottle of Proseco. The bubbles were a great start to a wonderful stay. Quiet room, very spacious and comfortable. They even texted me to see if I needed anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice staff, comfortable beds Text Text T T R R R R R R R
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Close to the trains making it convenient to get around the city. Room was snug yet comfortable. Laid back setting with friendly staff. Note there is a facilities charge each day.