Ratings based on 3,744 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey. pa

Kids birthday present

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Approaching the hotel was a nice sight. As well as the location. My son and have never been to New York. But for his birthday i felt this trip was necessary. Please all around from hotel cleanliness and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Was a great place, and has a good location to tourist places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
It was very relaxing and comfortable stay and worth the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gonzales, LA

Great location with some awesome views.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location, room size and the staff.
Cons: The bathroom, which lacks counter space and hooks to hang anything on in the bathroom.
Location: It is across the street from the World Trade Center, the 9/11 memorial museum and the reflection pools.
The hotel is located across the street from the World Trade Center. It is in a great location with easy access to the subway. We had awesome views from our room on the 40th floor. The room size is nice. The bathroom lacks counter space and has no hooks to hang clothing on. The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice hotel, great location, nice staff. Bar closes early 12 pm. Don't touch or use the mini for anything or you will be charged. Great view of the trade center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

near 911 memorial

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: nothing
asked for a room for disable person did not get no bars to take a bath or shower. this was requested way in advance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This is an Amazing hotel to stay at as it is central to everything around you. It doesn't have a small shop and the restaurant is not open all night. Needs to be updated throughout. Overall we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao, Netherlands Antilles

Hotel was nice, clean, great location.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff was very friendly
Cons: Nothing to complain.
Location: Location is excellent, close to the major subway lines, easy walking distance to major touristic attractions.
The hotel was nice, clean, wonderful staff, excellent location. Easy access to the subway station, walking distance to attractions. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I sure will stay at the hotel again and recommend others to stay at the Millennium Hilton New York Downtown. Overall great experience. Shout out to the housekeeper on the 30th floor and the bell men. All of them were terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Better than expected

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great view of WTC, super comfortable bed and MTA on doorstep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We enjoyed our hotel. Getting off our cab the doorman was extremely nice and gave us lot of info. Checking in was a breeze. our room was smaller than anticipated and the view ok was on 40th floor. The room needs a little updating and should have a microwave and fridge that we should be able to use. Also needs an HD TV it's 2017. Overall location was great and I would definitely use this hotel again . We didn't use any amenities.