Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham England

Perfect setting

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Fabulous hotel with courteous friendly staff in an absolutely prime location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
A fantastic hotel, very clean, awesome service with great facilities. Fantastic location. Highly recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bali, Indonesia

Totally over priced and very impersonal

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The rooms are state of the art. Great beds.
Cons: Prices, attitude, service, human contact
Came here with my 5 yr old daughter. Unfortunately I got sick during our stay. I requested a babysitter to take my daughter for a swim in the hotel pool so I could have a rest. They told me no, they were not able to take my daughter out of the room and that was that. Not at all interested in the fact I was sick. When I asked them to get me some over the counter medication they came back mechanically that they don't prescribe medication. After insisting they went and got me the medication but not before they made sure to let me know that courier fee would be $20 (more then the actual medicine). Not one word of empathy or interest regarding me being sick with a 5 year old under my (sick) supervision. A total attitude of 'No, can't do'. Everything is overcharged. I ordered a garden salad for me, french fries and 1 scoop of ice cream for my daughter plus a water and an orange juice which was over $65. A cappuccino at the pool will cost you over $16 and a can of soda $12. I don't mind paying but this is just outrageous. Will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Comfortable and luxurious. Well positioned to get to most touristy places in Singapore. Beautifully restored building. Interesting history.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the river front

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Heritage building and very modern.
Cons: The view was blocked by our courtyard.
Location: Lots of Restaurants near and the river cruise also hop on hop off buses close by.
Singapore is a great place very clean and easy to get around down at the bay they have the beautiful gardens that have been made from reclaimed land and made a dam so they can have fresh water, the cycle paths and exercise paths are not choked by traffic and very family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with fabulous views from our balcony

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Perfect location. Amazing views over the Marina Bay and close to the MRT.
From the moment we walked through the stunning rotating doors, we were absolutely blown away by the beauty of this Hotel. The architecture is amazing. The staff were friendly, helpful and a pleasure to see each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noosaville, Qld, Australia

Most Beautiful Building in Singapore

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Excellent! Staff, Service, Rooms, Breakfast Buffet, Pool, Gym, Efficiency in Check-in/out. The building with its history is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tweed Heads, Australia

6-Star Fullerton

Posted Aug 17, 2017
An excellent hotel in a great location. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Location, style, restaurants, amenities
Location: Marina Bay, Singapore River, City, Gardens, Raffles Hotel, Roof Top Bars
Excellent hotel with friendly staff. Well located and walking distance to most areas. Roof top bars are amazing and provide an excellent view of the by day and night. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Pool is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A piece of history in a great location.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We were delighted with The Fullerton Hotel for location, style and welcoming staff. Our bedroom was spacious and very clean. We had an inner room so always quite dark. It also felt a little damp at times despite the air conditioning. The bathroom was lovely and very well maintained. I would stay again but would avoid a Courtyard room.