Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raguhn

Gerne wieder

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Für Londoner Verhältnisse sehr großes Zimmer (wir waren 2 Erwachsene und 1 Kind). Doppelbett und Ausziehcouch fürs Kind und trotzdem noch viel Platz im Zimmer. Bad groß und alles sehr sauber. Personal sehr freundlich und Auskunftsbereit, hatten wir auch schon anders erlebt. Gut zu erreichen mit der Tube bis Golders Green und dann mit dem Bus (Linie 82 oder 460) bis Hanleys Corner direkt vor das Hotel. Bis in die City sind es ca. 30 Minuten. Also beim nächsten Besuch werden wir wieder hier schlafen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage für London-Trip

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Location: Mitten in sehr nettem Londoner Wohnviertel. Bus direkt vor der Tür. U-Bahn-Station in ca. 20 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Wir haben auf dem Rückweg unseres England-Urlaubs Station in London gemacht. Das Familienzimmer war ausreichend groß und das Hotel liegt ideal für Erkundungen der Innenstadt mit dem Öffentlichen Nahverkehr und auch für einen Besuch der Harry-Potter-Studios (allerdings mit dem Auto). Auf dem Weg zur U-Bahn fährt man durch eine sehr nettes Wohnviertel mit Einkaufstraße, Supermarkt und Fish-and-Chips-Läden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

will return to this hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
nice hotel, very nice b'fast and good internet .......................................
Comment from EPC
Aug 18, 2015 by Nirmala, EPC
Dear Guest, I would like to give you a big thank for your wonderful 5 star review. It is very good to know that we met all your expectations during your stay and it is good to know that you will return back to our establishment again. Thank you once again for your time. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Service Manager (Sales)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Zu Fuß ca. 15 min. zur Tube, mit Bus schneller und dann ca. 30 min. in die City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. It is always motivating when our valued customer take time to review our service and leave an actual comments to improve our service. Thank you so much for your time. We look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager (Sales)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel ben servito dai mezzi pubblici....

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, belle camere e colazione buona..
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Ben servito dai mezzi pubblici , fermata bus vicino all' albergo
Esperienza positiva, bel albergo; da consigliare ad un amico.... Colazione buona ed abbondante...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property regarding your stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we met all your expectation during your stay. It is very good to know that you will recommend our hotel to your friends. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to our property. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager (Sales)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not conveniently located.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The location of the hotel is not convenient as the train station is far away. No dinner available at hotel after 9.30 pm and no restaurant nearby within walking distance. I stayed there for 3 nights as the room was prepaid. Though most of the reception staff were helpful but I encountered a very unfriendly reception staff on the day when I checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Carpets were stained. Everything else was great. Parking lot is really small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review regarding your stay with us. It is great to hear that everything was great in your stay. Please accept our sincere apology in regards to stained carpet. Our management team will be notified of this issue. Thank you once again for your time. We look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager (Sales)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CZ

Noisy place

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Cons: Make air condition quiet, even better windows with higher noisy decline would be better (as airport hotels usually have). Mark breakfest food allergen
Location: line 82 to Baker Street (Sherlock, madame Tussauds, ZOO nearby)
In warm weather (rare in London :-), the room at street side had noisy aircondition, so it was necessary to have open window to very noisy street - it was hard to sleep well. Gluten free breakfest: some gluten free bakery available, but no meat (like ham). Staff excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay with us. I am particularly appreciative about the comment in regards to staff. I will pass this nice comment to our team to make them feel happy. Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience caused due to noisy air condition. For the future reference, please note that we provide air plug to get rid of the noise issue. Thank you once again for your time. We look forward to welcome you back in our property. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager (Sales)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

God hotel, uden for centrum

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotellet ligger uden for centrum. Bussen, nr. 82. holder lige ved hotellet. Hotellet er i fint stand. God valuta for pengene. Hotellet anbefaler at reservere værelser direkte, for at få den bedste pris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel in good condition and your stay was enjoyable. Once again, thank you so much for your review. We look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager (Sales)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from USA

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly, always available and helpful for navigating the city. Bus was right outside hotel door. Rooms were clean and simple, yet pretty. Mattresses were fair for comfort. Continental hot/cold breakfast was decent. Offered several options, even kosher diets. Wifi was good. Thanks to all the staff! We really enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your lovely 4 star review regarding your stay with us. It is good to know that you enjoyed everything provided by the hotel. I am particularly appreciative about your comment on friendly and helpful staff, please rest assured that this will be delivered to all our team to make them more motivated in their job. Thank you once again for your delightful review. We hope to get pleasant chance to welcome you back in our property very soon. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager (Sales)